Frantic V, The - On The Move release

About this release:

More about Frantic V, The - On The Move release:

Style of this release: Surf music  Garage Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label On Stage Records (2) (catalog number OSR-019V) On Stage Records (2) (catalog number OSR-LPA-06)
This album was released in 2008 year. Greece
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork Shockin' Steve
Artwork Μιχάλης Κωνσταντινίδης
Engineer [Sound] Ghost (19)
Engineer [Sound] Vassilis Karkavitsas
Photography By [Sleeve] CLR (2)
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 On The Move
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
On The Move
A1 play The Brood Download track MP3 The Brood ?
A2 play Treat Me Kind Download track MP3 Treat Me Kind ?
Α3 play Why She'd Ever Leave? Download track MP3 Why She'd Ever Leave? ?
A4 play I Can't Wait Till Friday Comes Download track MP3 I Can't Wait Till Friday Comes ?
A5 play How Can We Go On? Download track MP3 How Can We Go On? ?
A6 play So Sad Download track MP3 So Sad ?
B1 play On The Move Download track MP3 On The Move ?
B2 play Live In Hell Download track MP3 Live In Hell ?
B3 play You Made Me Cry Download track MP3 You Made Me Cry ?
B4 play Away From Your Lies Download track MP3 Away From Your Lies ?
B5 play I Got A Girl Download track MP3 I Got A Girl ?
B6 play Don't Treat On Me Download track MP3 Don't Treat On Me ?
mp3 player of Frantic V, The - On The Move:
  • A1. Frantic V, The - The Brood↓ mp3
  • A2. Frantic V, The - Treat Me Kind↓ mp3
  • Α3. Frantic V, The - Why She'd Ever Leave?↓ mp3
  • A4. Frantic V, The - I Can't Wait Till Friday Comes↓ mp3
  • A5. Frantic V, The - How Can We Go On?↓ mp3
  • A6. Frantic V, The - So Sad↓ mp3
  • B1. Frantic V, The - On The Move↓ mp3
  • B2. Frantic V, The - Live In Hell↓ mp3
  • B3. Frantic V, The - You Made Me Cry↓ mp3
  • B4. Frantic V, The - Away From Your Lies↓ mp3
  • B5. Frantic V, The - I Got A Girl↓ mp3
  • B6. Frantic V, The - Don't Treat On Me↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Frantic V, The's video clip of album "On The Move"

See also releases of Frantic V, The:

Please lieve your comment about On The Move here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Frantic V, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Frantic V, The on this page: