Various - Loungin' At Christmas release

About this release:

More about Various - Loungin' At Christmas release:

Style of this release: Lounge music  Easy Listening music 
Genre of this release: Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Spectrum Music (2) (catalog number 554 6572)
This album was released in 1998 year. UK
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1998
Track list:
mp3 player of Various - Loungin' At Christmas:
  • 1. Various - Christmas Is Here To Stay↓ mp3
  • 2. Various - White Christmas↓ mp3
  • 3. Various - Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer↓ mp3
  • 4. Various - Christmas Wonderland↓ mp3
  • 5. Various - Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town↓ mp3
  • 6. Various - Jingle Bells↓ mp3
  • 7. Various - I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus↓ mp3
  • 8. Various - Winter Wonderland↓ mp3
  • 9. Various - The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)↓ mp3
  • 10. Various - We Three Kings/Holly And Ivy Medley↓ mp3
  • 11. Various - Baby's First Christmas↓ mp3
  • 12. Various - Silent Night↓ mp3
  • 13. Various - I Believe In Father Christmas↓ mp3
  • 14. Various - Little Shepherd↓ mp3
  • 15. Various - Little Drummer Boy↓ mp3
  • 16. Various - The First Noel↓ mp3
  • 17. Various - Silent Night↓ mp3
  • 18. Various - Mary's Boy Child↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Various's video clip of album "Loungin' At Christmas"

See also releases of Various:

Please lieve your comment about Loungin' At Christmas here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Various the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Various on this page: