Cornelis Vreeswijk - Cornelis Live release

About this release:

More about Cornelis Vreeswijk - Cornelis Live release:

Style of this release: Nordic music  Folk music 
Genre of this release: Blues music   Folk, World, & Country music   Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Metronome (catalog number BP 7730)
This album was released in 1972 year. Sweden
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Stereo
Date of Copyright: (C) 1972

The album included the following session artists:

Album Design Stig Söderqvist
Base Sture Åkerberg
Guitar Sven Olsson
Photo Bengt H. Malmqvist
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Cornelis Live
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Cornelis Live
A1 play Tänk Om Jag Hade En Sabel Download track MP3 Tänk Om Jag Hade En Sabel 3:02
A2 play Horoskopsvisa Download track MP3 Horoskopsvisa 4:10
A3 play Min Polare Per Download track MP3 Min Polare Per 1:51
A4 play Ångbåtsblues Download track MP3 Ångbåtsblues 3:48
A5 play Balladen Om Ett Munspel Download track MP3 Balladen Om Ett Munspel 2:58
A6 play Telegram För Lucidor Download track MP3 Telegram För Lucidor 2:11
A7 play Dekadans Download track MP3 Dekadans 2:32
B1 play Polaren Per Hos Polisen Download track MP3 Polaren Per Hos Polisen 3:37
B2 play Ballad Om Polisen Download track MP3 Ballad Om Polisen 2:04
B3 play Telegram För En Tennsoldat Download track MP3 Telegram För En Tennsoldat 1:21
B4 play Grimasch Om Morgonen Download track MP3 Grimasch Om Morgonen 2:21
B5 play Esmeralda Download track MP3 Esmeralda 3:25
B6 play Sportiga Marie Download track MP3 Sportiga Marie 2:02
B7 play Josef Och Maria Download track MP3 Josef Och Maria 2:15
B8 play Jultomten Är Faktiskt Död Download track MP3 Jultomten Är Faktiskt Död 2:40
mp3 player of Cornelis Vreeswijk - Cornelis Live:
  • A1. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Tänk Om Jag Hade En Sabel↓ mp3
  • A2. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Horoskopsvisa↓ mp3
  • A3. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Min Polare Per↓ mp3
  • A4. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Ångbåtsblues↓ mp3
  • A5. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Balladen Om Ett Munspel↓ mp3
  • A6. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Telegram För Lucidor↓ mp3
  • A7. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Dekadans↓ mp3
  • B1. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Polaren Per Hos Polisen↓ mp3
  • B2. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Ballad Om Polisen↓ mp3
  • B3. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Telegram För En Tennsoldat↓ mp3
  • B4. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Grimasch Om Morgonen↓ mp3
  • B5. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Esmeralda↓ mp3
  • B6. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Sportiga Marie↓ mp3
  • B7. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Josef Och Maria↓ mp3
  • B8. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Jultomten Är Faktiskt Död↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Cornelis Vreeswijk's video clip of album "Cornelis Live"

See also releases of Cornelis Vreeswijk:

Please lieve your comment about Cornelis Live here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Cornelis Vreeswijk the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Cornelis Vreeswijk on this page:
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0005
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  5.9303
Total Execution Time  5.9308
No GET data exists
975,256 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run