Miriam Makeba - Pata Pata - The Hit Sound Of Miriam Makeba release

About this release:

More about Miriam Makeba - Pata Pata - The Hit Sound Of Miriam Makeba release:

Style of this release: Lounge music  Easy Listening music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music   Jazz music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Reprise Records (catalog number R 6274)
This album was released in 1967 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Mono
Date of Copyright: (C) 1967

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By, Producer Jimmy Wisner
Arranged By, Producer Luchi DeJesus
Arranged By, Producer Sivuca
Arranged By, Producer, Supervised By [Production Supervisor] Jerry Ragovoy
Artwork Ed Thrasher
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Pata Pata - The Hit Sound Of Miriam Makeba
A1 play Pata Pata ?
A2 play Ha Po Zamani ?
A3 play What Is Love ?
A4 play Maria Fulo ?
A5 play Yetentu Tizaleny ?
A6 play Click Song Number One ?
B1 play Ring Bell, Ring Bell ?
B2 play Jo'Inkomo ?
B3 play West Wind ?
B4 play Saduva ?
B5 play A Piece Of Ground ?
mp3 player of Miriam Makeba - Pata Pata - The Hit Sound Of Miriam Makeba:
  • A1. Miriam Makeba - Pata Pata↓ mp3
  • A2. Miriam Makeba - Ha Po Zamani↓ mp3
  • A3. Miriam Makeba - What Is Love↓ mp3
  • A4. Miriam Makeba - Maria Fulo↓ mp3
  • A5. Miriam Makeba - Yetentu Tizaleny↓ mp3
  • A6. Miriam Makeba - Click Song Number One↓ mp3
  • B1. Miriam Makeba - Ring Bell, Ring Bell↓ mp3
  • B2. Miriam Makeba - Jo'Inkomo↓ mp3
  • B3. Miriam Makeba - West Wind↓ mp3
  • B4. Miriam Makeba - Saduva↓ mp3
  • B5. Miriam Makeba - A Piece Of Ground↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Miriam Makeba's video clip of album "Pata Pata - The Hit Sound Of Miriam Makeba"

See also releases of Miriam Makeba:

Please lieve your comment about Pata Pata - The Hit Sound Of Miriam Makeba here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Miriam Makeba the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Miriam Makeba on this page: