Emitt Rhodes - Fresh As A Daisy release

About this release:

More about Emitt Rhodes - Fresh As A Daisy release:

Style of this release: Psychedelic Rock music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label See For Miles Records Ltd. (catalog number SEE 74)
This album was released in 1986 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1986
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Fresh As A Daisy
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Fresh As A Daisy
A1 play With My Face On The Floor Download track MP3 With My Face On The Floor ?
A2 play Somebody Made For Me Download track MP3 Somebody Made For Me ?
A3 play She's Such A Beauty Download track MP3 She's Such A Beauty ?
A4 play Long Time No See Download track MP3 Long Time No See ?
A5 play Lullaby Download track MP3 Lullaby ?
A6 play Fresh As A Daisy Download track MP3 Fresh As A Daisy ?
A7 play Live Till You Die Download track MP3 Live Till You Die ?
A8 play Promises I've Made Download track MP3 Promises I've Made ?
A9 play You Take The Dark Out Of The Night Download track MP3 You Take The Dark Out Of The Night ?
B1 play You Should Be Ashamed Download track MP3 You Should Be Ashamed ?
B2 play Ever Find Yourself Running Download track MP3 Ever Find Yourself Running ?
B3 play You Must Have Download track MP3 You Must Have ?
B4 play Blue Horizon Download track MP3 Blue Horizon ?
B5 play Only Lovers Decide Download track MP3 Only Lovers Decide ?
B6 play Love Will Stone You Download track MP3 Love Will Stone You ?
B7 play Better Side Of Life Download track MP3 Better Side Of Life ?
B8 play Mirror Download track MP3 Mirror ?
B9 play Really Wanted You Download track MP3 Really Wanted You ?
mp3 player of Emitt Rhodes - Fresh As A Daisy:
  • A1. Emitt Rhodes - With My Face On The Floor↓ mp3
  • A2. Emitt Rhodes - Somebody Made For Me↓ mp3
  • A3. Emitt Rhodes - She's Such A Beauty↓ mp3
  • A4. Emitt Rhodes - Long Time No See↓ mp3
  • A5. Emitt Rhodes - Lullaby↓ mp3
  • A6. Emitt Rhodes - Fresh As A Daisy↓ mp3
  • A7. Emitt Rhodes - Live Till You Die↓ mp3
  • A8. Emitt Rhodes - Promises I've Made↓ mp3
  • A9. Emitt Rhodes - You Take The Dark Out Of The Night↓ mp3
  • B1. Emitt Rhodes - You Should Be Ashamed↓ mp3
  • B2. Emitt Rhodes - Ever Find Yourself Running↓ mp3
  • B3. Emitt Rhodes - You Must Have↓ mp3
  • B4. Emitt Rhodes - Blue Horizon↓ mp3
  • B5. Emitt Rhodes - Only Lovers Decide↓ mp3
  • B6. Emitt Rhodes - Love Will Stone You↓ mp3
  • B7. Emitt Rhodes - Better Side Of Life↓ mp3
  • B8. Emitt Rhodes - Mirror↓ mp3
  • B9. Emitt Rhodes - Really Wanted You↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Emitt Rhodes's video clip of album "Fresh As A Daisy"

See also releases of Emitt Rhodes:

Please lieve your comment about Fresh As A Daisy here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Emitt Rhodes the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Emitt Rhodes on this page: