Lars Hollmer - Autokomp A(nd) More release

About this release:

More about Lars Hollmer - Autokomp A(nd) More release:

Style of this release: Folk Rock music  Art Rock music  Prog Rock music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music   Rock music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Infinite Records (3) (catalog number TUTI-0001) Krax (catalog number KRAX 12)
This album was released in 2001 year. Japan
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Mini-Album
  • Limited Edition
  • Numbered
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork [Cover Art] Rinda Strand Hollmer
Composed By, Accordion, Melodica, Keyboards, Voice, Lyrics By Lars Hollmer
Vocals Gabriel Strand
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Autokomp A(nd) More
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Autokomp A(nd) More
1 play Lyssna På Min Porta Download track MP3 Lyssna På Min Porta 2:01
2 play Småttombråttom Download track MP3 Småttombråttom 2:21
3 play Ähup Download track MP3 Ähup 0:21
4 play Pimpro Download track MP3 Pimpro 0:59
5 play Quickstep [Original Version] Download track MP3 Quickstep [Original Version] 1:05
6 play Elison Download track MP3 Elison 4:07
7 play Med. Pi. Git Download track MP3 Med. Pi. Git 2:45
8 play Enjoyfactor Unknown V+G Download track MP3 Enjoyfactor Unknown V+G 2:04
9 play Spanska Trappan [Original Version] Download track MP3 Spanska Trappan [Original Version] 6:40
10 play Arp. Violin Download track MP3 Arp. Violin 7:25
mp3 player of Lars Hollmer - Autokomp A(nd) More:
  • 1. Lars Hollmer - Lyssna På Min Porta↓ mp3
  • 2. Lars Hollmer - Småttombråttom↓ mp3
  • 3. Lars Hollmer - Ähup↓ mp3
  • 4. Lars Hollmer - Pimpro↓ mp3
  • 5. Lars Hollmer - Quickstep [Original Version]↓ mp3
  • 6. Lars Hollmer - Elison↓ mp3
  • 7. Lars Hollmer - Med. Pi. Git↓ mp3
  • 8. Lars Hollmer - Enjoyfactor Unknown V+G↓ mp3
  • 9. Lars Hollmer - Spanska Trappan [Original Version]↓ mp3
  • 10. Lars Hollmer - Arp. Violin↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Lars Hollmer's video clip of album "Autokomp A(nd) More"

See also releases of Lars Hollmer:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Autokomp A(nd) More here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Lars Hollmer the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Lars Hollmer on this page: