Pumice - Patu release

About this release:

More about Pumice - Patu release:

Style of this release: Folk Rock music  Punk music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Puissant (catalog number PUI 004)
This album was released in 2006 year. US
Format of the release is CDr ,
  • Limited Edition
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Patu
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play 1 AM Download track MP3 1 AM 3:05
2 play 29/Ridge Download track MP3 29/Ridge 7:06
3 play Stares Download track MP3 Stares 2:54
4 play Filelife Download track MP3 Filelife 6:28
5 play You May Be Right Download track MP3 You May Be Right 5:56
6 play In Space Download track MP3 In Space 6:16
7 play Throwaway Download track MP3 Throwaway 1:13
8 play Is Love An Emotion Download track MP3 Is Love An Emotion 2:14
9 play Charles Martel Download track MP3 Charles Martel 4:12
10 play Pipi Download track MP3 Pipi 4:13
mp3 player of Pumice - Patu:
  • 1. Pumice - 1 AM↓ mp3
  • 2. Pumice - 29/Ridge↓ mp3
  • 3. Pumice - Stares↓ mp3
  • 4. Pumice - Filelife↓ mp3
  • 5. Pumice - You May Be Right↓ mp3
  • 6. Pumice - In Space↓ mp3
  • 7. Pumice - Throwaway↓ mp3
  • 8. Pumice - Is Love An Emotion↓ mp3
  • 9. Pumice - Charles Martel↓ mp3
  • 10. Pumice - Pipi↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Pumice's video clip of album "Patu"

See also releases of Pumice:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Patu here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Pumice the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Pumice on this page: