Mance - Čovjek Iz Katange release

About this release:

More about Mance - Čovjek Iz Katange release:

Style of this release: Acoustic music 
Genre of this release: Blues music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Kekere Aquarium (catalog number KA 016)
This album was released in 1996-09-01 year. Croatia
Format of the release is Cassette , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1996-09-01

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork, Guitar, Voice, Music By, Words By Mance
Other [Graphical Editing] Vito
Percussion Ivan Marušić
Recorded By, Producer Ivan Marušić
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Čovjek Iz Katange
A1 play Katanga 3:13
A2 play Ja Noćas Ništa Nisam Jeo 3:53
A3 play Šangaj 2:47
A4 play Evelina 3:06
A5 play Dva 3:01
A6 play Rajka 2:35
A7 play Javorova Grana 1:39
B1 play Four Numbers 4:56
B2 play Rip, Rig And Panic 2:27
B3 play Telefon 3:23
B4 play Koo-Koo 1:40
B5 play Kada Kreneš Na Put 3:17
B6 play Rub Šume 2:54
mp3 player of Mance - Čovjek Iz Katange:
  • A1. Mance - Katanga↓ mp3
  • A2. Mance - Ja Noćas Ništa Nisam Jeo↓ mp3
  • A3. Mance - Šangaj↓ mp3
  • A4. Mance - Evelina↓ mp3
  • A5. Mance - Dva↓ mp3
  • A6. Mance - Rajka↓ mp3
  • A7. Mance - Javorova Grana↓ mp3
  • B1. Mance - Four Numbers↓ mp3
  • B2. Mance - Rip, Rig And Panic↓ mp3
  • B3. Mance - Telefon↓ mp3
  • B4. Mance - Koo-Koo↓ mp3
  • B5. Mance - Kada Kreneš Na Put↓ mp3
  • B6. Mance - Rub Šume↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Mance's video clip of album "Čovjek Iz Katange"

See also releases of Mance:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Čovjek Iz Katange here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Mance the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Mance on this page: