X-Ray Tango - Spy Fidelity release

About this release:

More about X-Ray Tango - Spy Fidelity release:

Style of this release: Lounge music  Surf music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Aerojet Records (catalog number AJ01)
This album was released in 1998 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1998

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By Stacy Toon
Bass, Vocals Jim Boisclair
Drums Den Burke
Lead Guitar Ken Kaiser (2)
Lead Guitar [Other] John Maynard (2)
Mastered By Dave Murullo
Organ, Percussion Larry Luddecke
Producer Larry Luddecke
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Spy Fidelity
1 play Los Banderos ?
2 play Boy On A Dolphin ?
3 play Cilantro ?
4 play Spymaster Theme ?
5 play Move Slowly Darling ?
6 play Pulaski Skyway ?
7 play Tiger Shark ?
8 play X-Ray Tango ?
9 play Chile City ?
10 play Slaughter On 10th Avenue ?
11 play The Hero Of Wiamea Bay ?
12 play You Only Live Twice ?
13 play Ghost Riders In The Sky ?
14 play Coronet Blue ?
15 play Tanqueray Sunset ?
mp3 player of X-Ray Tango - Spy Fidelity:
  • 1. X-Ray Tango - Los Banderos↓ mp3
  • 2. X-Ray Tango - Boy On A Dolphin↓ mp3
  • 3. X-Ray Tango - Cilantro↓ mp3
  • 4. X-Ray Tango - Spymaster Theme↓ mp3
  • 5. X-Ray Tango - Move Slowly Darling↓ mp3
  • 6. X-Ray Tango - Pulaski Skyway↓ mp3
  • 7. X-Ray Tango - Tiger Shark↓ mp3
  • 8. X-Ray Tango - X-Ray Tango↓ mp3
  • 9. X-Ray Tango - Chile City↓ mp3
  • 10. X-Ray Tango - Slaughter On 10th Avenue↓ mp3
  • 11. X-Ray Tango - The Hero Of Wiamea Bay↓ mp3
  • 12. X-Ray Tango - You Only Live Twice↓ mp3
  • 13. X-Ray Tango - Ghost Riders In The Sky↓ mp3
  • 14. X-Ray Tango - Coronet Blue↓ mp3
  • 15. X-Ray Tango - Tanqueray Sunset↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now X-Ray Tango's video clip of album "Spy Fidelity"

See also releases of X-Ray Tango:

Please lieve your comment about Spy Fidelity here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist X-Ray Tango the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of X-Ray Tango on this page: