Thing, The (3) - Austere Precautions release

About this release:

More about Thing, The (3) - Austere Precautions release:

Style of this release: Acid Rock music  Experimental music  Noise music  Psychedelic Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Mint Tone (catalog number MINT-4)
This album was released in 1991 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl , 10"
Date of Copyright: (C) 1991

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Sean Bolivar
Drums Andrew Nelson
Engineer Frawg Campbell
Guitar Doug Principato
Guitar Sal Canzonieri
Producer James Foster (6)
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Austere Precautions
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Austere Precautions
A play Austere Precautions Download track MP3 Austere Precautions ?
B play Dream Head Download track MP3 Dream Head ?
mp3 player of Thing, The (3) - Austere Precautions:
  • A. Thing, The (3) - Austere Precautions↓ mp3
  • B. Thing, The (3) - Dream Head↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Thing, The (3)'s video clip of album "Austere Precautions"

See also releases of Thing, The (3):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Austere Precautions here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Thing, The (3) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Thing, The (3) on this page: