Trans Am (2) - Red Line release

About this release:

More about Trans Am (2) - Red Line release:

Style of this release: Synth-pop music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Everlasting Records (2) (catalog number EVERCD 151)
This album was released in 2000 year. Spain
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2000

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By Julian Thomson
Engineer [Additional Engineering] Jonathan Kreinik
Engineer [Additional Engineering] Nikhil Sho'Neil Ranade
Mastered By Alan Douches
Recorded By, Mixed By, Written-By, Artwork By Trans Am (2)
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Red Line
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Red Line
01 play Let's Take The Fresh Step Together Download track MP3 Let's Take The Fresh Step Together 0:50
02 play I Want It All Download track MP3 I Want It All 3:56
03 play Casual Friday Download track MP3 Casual Friday 1:14
04 play Polizei (Zu Spat) Download track MP3 Polizei (Zu Spat) 3:27
05 play Village In Bubbles Download track MP3 Village In Bubbles 5:22
06 play For Now And Forever Download track MP3 For Now And Forever 2:58
07 play Play In The Summer Download track MP3 Play In The Summer 4:40
08 play Where Do You Want To Fuck Today Download track MP3 Where Do You Want To Fuck Today 4:26
09 play Don't Bundle Me Download track MP3 Don't Bundle Me 2:21
10 play Mr. Simmons Download track MP3 Mr. Simmons 1:15
11 play Diabolical Cracker Download track MP3 Diabolical Cracker 3:28
12 play I'm Coming Down Download track MP3 I'm Coming Down 3:54
13 play The Dark Gift Download track MP3 The Dark Gift 9:45
14 play Air And Space Download track MP3 Air And Space 0:50
15 play Talk You All Tight Download track MP3 Talk You All Tight 4:44
16 play Lunar Landing Download track MP3 Lunar Landing 4:48
17 play Bad Cat Download track MP3 Bad Cat 1:30
18 play Slow Response Download track MP3 Slow Response 5:43
19 play Getting Very Nervous Download track MP3 Getting Very Nervous 0:30
20 play Ragged Agenda Download track MP3 Ragged Agenda 3:40
21 play Shady Groove Download track MP3 Shady Groove 3:57
mp3 player of Trans Am (2) - Red Line:
  • 01. Trans Am (2) - Let's Take The Fresh Step Together↓ mp3
  • 02. Trans Am (2) - I Want It All↓ mp3
  • 03. Trans Am (2) - Casual Friday↓ mp3
  • 04. Trans Am (2) - Polizei (Zu Spat)↓ mp3
  • 05. Trans Am (2) - Village In Bubbles↓ mp3
  • 06. Trans Am (2) - For Now And Forever↓ mp3
  • 07. Trans Am (2) - Play In The Summer↓ mp3
  • 08. Trans Am (2) - Where Do You Want To Fuck Today↓ mp3
  • 09. Trans Am (2) - Don't Bundle Me↓ mp3
  • 10. Trans Am (2) - Mr. Simmons↓ mp3
  • 11. Trans Am (2) - Diabolical Cracker↓ mp3
  • 12. Trans Am (2) - I'm Coming Down↓ mp3
  • 13. Trans Am (2) - The Dark Gift↓ mp3
  • 14. Trans Am (2) - Air And Space↓ mp3
  • 15. Trans Am (2) - Talk You All Tight↓ mp3
  • 16. Trans Am (2) - Lunar Landing↓ mp3
  • 17. Trans Am (2) - Bad Cat↓ mp3
  • 18. Trans Am (2) - Slow Response↓ mp3
  • 19. Trans Am (2) - Getting Very Nervous↓ mp3
  • 20. Trans Am (2) - Ragged Agenda↓ mp3
  • 21. Trans Am (2) - Shady Groove↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Trans Am (2)'s video clip of album "Red Line"

See also releases of Trans Am (2):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Red Line here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Trans Am (2) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Trans Am (2) on this page: