Mr. Zèbre - Depart 1 release

About this release:

More about Mr. Zèbre - Depart 1 release:

Style of this release: Glitch music  Broken Beat music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Vision Musicale (catalog number VM0804EA64)
This album was released in 2010-06-26 year. France
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-06-26

The album included the following session artists:

Mastered By Hervé de Kéroullas
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Depart 1
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Depart 1
A1 play Honk Honk Download track MP3 Honk Honk 4:23
A2 play New Glitch Def + Pierre Download track MP3 New Glitch Def + Pierre 7:42
A3 play Interlude Mr Muscles + Percus Download track MP3 Interlude Mr Muscles + Percus 0:39
A4 play Western Pr Live Download track MP3 Western Pr Live 6:05
A5 play Janiska Def Download track MP3 Janiska Def 2:47
B1 play Phase 1 Download track MP3 Phase 1 3:24
B2 play Arequipa Cinquenta Coupe Download track MP3 Arequipa Cinquenta Coupe 2:02
B3 play Le Bobori Dub Def Download track MP3 Le Bobori Dub Def 4:11
B4 play Interlude Cuisine Download track MP3 Interlude Cuisine 1:22
B5 play Brazil Download track MP3 Brazil 3:16
B6 play Pare Rendered Download track MP3 Pare Rendered 4:03
B7 play Interlude Bois_2 Rendered Download track MP3 Interlude Bois_2 Rendered 2:43
mp3 player of Mr. Zèbre - Depart 1:
  • A1. Mr. Zèbre - Honk Honk↓ mp3
  • A2. Mr. Zèbre - New Glitch Def + Pierre↓ mp3
  • A3. Mr. Zèbre - Interlude Mr Muscles + Percus↓ mp3
  • A4. Mr. Zèbre - Western Pr Live↓ mp3
  • A5. Mr. Zèbre - Janiska Def↓ mp3
  • B1. Mr. Zèbre - Phase 1↓ mp3
  • B2. Mr. Zèbre - Arequipa Cinquenta Coupe↓ mp3
  • B3. Mr. Zèbre - Le Bobori Dub Def↓ mp3
  • B4. Mr. Zèbre - Interlude Cuisine↓ mp3
  • B5. Mr. Zèbre - Brazil↓ mp3
  • B6. Mr. Zèbre - Pare Rendered↓ mp3
  • B7. Mr. Zèbre - Interlude Bois_2 Rendered↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Mr. Zèbre's video clip of album "Depart 1"

See also releases of Mr. Zèbre:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Depart 1 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Mr. Zèbre the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Mr. Zèbre on this page: