Costi - Call Me A Drifter release

About this release:

More about Costi - Call Me A Drifter release:

Style of this release: Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Pop music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Poko Rekords (catalog number POKOCD 190)
This album was released in 1997 year. Finland
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1997
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Call Me A Drifter
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Call Me A Drifter
1 play Golden Cat Download track MP3 Golden Cat ?
2 play Call Me A Drifter Download track MP3 Call Me A Drifter ?
3 play The Girl In The Picture Download track MP3 The Girl In The Picture ?
4 play Dancing Barefoot Download track MP3 Dancing Barefoot ?
5 play If You Respect Me Download track MP3 If You Respect Me ?
6 play A Year With You Download track MP3 A Year With You ?
7 play The Train Is Leaving Download track MP3 The Train Is Leaving ?
8 play Bring Them To Me Download track MP3 Bring Them To Me ?
9 play Desiree Download track MP3 Desiree ?
10 play Magicians Island Download track MP3 Magicians Island ?
11 play The Road Download track MP3 The Road ?
12 play Under The Snow Download track MP3 Under The Snow ?
mp3 player of Costi - Call Me A Drifter:
  • 1. Costi - Golden Cat↓ mp3
  • 2. Costi - Call Me A Drifter↓ mp3
  • 3. Costi - The Girl In The Picture↓ mp3
  • 4. Costi - Dancing Barefoot↓ mp3
  • 5. Costi - If You Respect Me↓ mp3
  • 6. Costi - A Year With You↓ mp3
  • 7. Costi - The Train Is Leaving↓ mp3
  • 8. Costi - Bring Them To Me↓ mp3
  • 9. Costi - Desiree↓ mp3
  • 10. Costi - Magicians Island↓ mp3
  • 11. Costi - The Road↓ mp3
  • 12. Costi - Under The Snow↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Costi's video clip of album "Call Me A Drifter"

See also releases of Costi:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Call Me A Drifter here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Costi the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Costi on this page: