Area (6) - Crac! release

About this release:

More about Area (6) - Crac! release:

Style of this release: Experimental music  Prog Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Cramps Records (catalog number 5205 103)
This album was released in 1978 year. Italy
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1978
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Crac!
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play L'Elefante Bianco Download track MP3 L'Elefante Bianco 4:33
A2 play La Mela Di Odessa (1920) Download track MP3 La Mela Di Odessa (1920) 6:27
A3 play Megalopoli Download track MP3 Megalopoli 7:53
B1 play Nervi Scoperti Download track MP3 Nervi Scoperti 6:35
B2 play Gioia E Rivoluzione Download track MP3 Gioia E Rivoluzione 4:40
B3 play Implosion Download track MP3 Implosion 5:00
B4 play Area 5 Download track MP3 Area 5 2:09
mp3 player of Area (6) - Crac!:
  • A1. Area (6) - L'Elefante Bianco↓ mp3
  • A2. Area (6) - La Mela Di Odessa (1920)↓ mp3
  • A3. Area (6) - Megalopoli↓ mp3
  • B1. Area (6) - Nervi Scoperti↓ mp3
  • B2. Area (6) - Gioia E Rivoluzione↓ mp3
  • B3. Area (6) - Implosion↓ mp3
  • B4. Area (6) - Area 5↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Area (6)'s video clip of album "Crac!"

See also releases of Area (6):

Please lieve your comment about Crac! here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Area (6) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Area (6) on this page: