Shawn McMillen - Dead Friends release

About this release:

More about Shawn McMillen - Dead Friends release:

Style of this release: Folk Rock music  Psychedelic Rock music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Tompkins Square (catalog number TSQ2356)
This album was released in 2010 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010

The album included the following session artists:

Mastered By Marcos Sueiro Bal
Mixed By [Assistant] Jacob Green
Typography [Lettering] Stephanie Demopulos
Written-By, Recorded By,Cover Shawn McMillen
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Dead Friends
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Dead Friends
1 play Walking Home (At The End Of The Night) Download track MP3 Walking Home (At The End Of The Night) 2:37
2 play For Carrie Brown Download track MP3 For Carrie Brown 2:57
3 play The Moth Download track MP3 The Moth 7:30
4 play No Time Left In This Place Download track MP3 No Time Left In This Place 4:10
5 play Night Train Download track MP3 Night Train 3:38
6 play A Morning With Dead Friends Download track MP3 A Morning With Dead Friends 5:06
7 play Frankensteins Kiss Download track MP3 Frankensteins Kiss 3:18
8 play Our Weather Download track MP3 Our Weather 4:01
9 play Beladona Along The Brazos Download track MP3 Beladona Along The Brazos 3:17
10 play Every Eye Download track MP3 Every Eye 5:03
mp3 player of Shawn McMillen - Dead Friends:
  • 1. Shawn McMillen - Walking Home (At The End Of The Night)↓ mp3
  • 2. Shawn McMillen - For Carrie Brown↓ mp3
  • 3. Shawn McMillen - The Moth↓ mp3
  • 4. Shawn McMillen - No Time Left In This Place↓ mp3
  • 5. Shawn McMillen - Night Train↓ mp3
  • 6. Shawn McMillen - A Morning With Dead Friends↓ mp3
  • 7. Shawn McMillen - Frankensteins Kiss↓ mp3
  • 8. Shawn McMillen - Our Weather↓ mp3
  • 9. Shawn McMillen - Beladona Along The Brazos↓ mp3
  • 10. Shawn McMillen - Every Eye↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Shawn McMillen's video clip of album "Dead Friends"

See also releases of Shawn McMillen:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Dead Friends here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Shawn McMillen the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Shawn McMillen on this page: