R. Stevie Moore - Phonography release

About this release:

More about R. Stevie Moore - Phonography release:

Style of this release: Lo-Fi music  Prog Rock music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Sundazed Music (catalog number LP 5333)
This album was released in 2010 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By, Producer, Performer R. Stevie Moore
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Phonography
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Melbourne Download track MP3 Melbourne ?
A2 play Explanation Of Artist Download track MP3 Explanation Of Artist ?
A3 play Goodbye Piano Download track MP3 Goodbye Piano ?
A4 play Explanation Of Listener Download track MP3 Explanation Of Listener ?
A5 play California Rhythm Download track MP3 California Rhythm ?
A6 play I've Begun To Fall Download track MP3 I've Begun To Fall ?
A7 play The Spot Download track MP3 The Spot ?
A8 play I Want You In My Life Download track MP3 I Want You In My Life ?
A9 play I Wish I Could Sing Download track MP3 I Wish I Could Sing ?
A10 play Theme From A.G. Download track MP3 Theme From A.G. ?
B1 play The Voice Download track MP3 The Voice ?
B2 play Showing Shadows Download track MP3 Showing Shadows ?
B3 play She Don't Know What To Do With Herself Download track MP3 She Don't Know What To Do With Herself ?
B4 play The Lariat Wressed Posing Hour Download track MP3 The Lariat Wressed Posing Hour ?
B5 play I Not Listening Download track MP3 I Not Listening ?
B6 play Mr. Nashville Download track MP3 Mr. Nashville ?
B7 play Moons Download track MP3 Moons ?
mp3 player of R. Stevie Moore - Phonography:
  • A1. R. Stevie Moore - Melbourne↓ mp3
  • A2. R. Stevie Moore - Explanation Of Artist↓ mp3
  • A3. R. Stevie Moore - Goodbye Piano↓ mp3
  • A4. R. Stevie Moore - Explanation Of Listener↓ mp3
  • A5. R. Stevie Moore - California Rhythm↓ mp3
  • A6. R. Stevie Moore - I've Begun To Fall↓ mp3
  • A7. R. Stevie Moore - The Spot↓ mp3
  • A8. R. Stevie Moore - I Want You In My Life↓ mp3
  • A9. R. Stevie Moore - I Wish I Could Sing↓ mp3
  • A10. R. Stevie Moore - Theme From A.G.↓ mp3
  • B1. R. Stevie Moore - The Voice↓ mp3
  • B2. R. Stevie Moore - Showing Shadows↓ mp3
  • B3. R. Stevie Moore - She Don't Know What To Do With Herself↓ mp3
  • B4. R. Stevie Moore - The Lariat Wressed Posing Hour↓ mp3
  • B5. R. Stevie Moore - I Not Listening↓ mp3
  • B6. R. Stevie Moore - Mr. Nashville↓ mp3
  • B7. R. Stevie Moore - Moons↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now R. Stevie Moore's video clip of album "Phonography"

See also releases of R. Stevie Moore:

Please lieve your comment about Phonography here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist R. Stevie Moore the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of R. Stevie Moore on this page: