M.E.K. Bilk - Wir Sind Da In Schlechte Gesellschaft Geraten release

About this release:

More about M.E.K. Bilk - Wir Sind Da In Schlechte Gesellschaft Geraten release:

Style of this release: Art Rock music  Experimental music  Prog Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Eigelstein Musikproduktion (catalog number ES 2011)
This album was released in 1980 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1980

The album included the following session artists:

Written-By Frank Zappa
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Wir Sind Da In Schlechte Gesellschaft Geraten
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Wir Sind Da In Schlechte Gesellschaft Geraten
A1 play Wir Sind Das Gemüse Download track MP3 Wir Sind Das Gemüse 2:40
A2 play Spekulantus Download track MP3 Spekulantus 7:07
A3 play Waldspaziergang Download track MP3 Waldspaziergang 5:47
A4 play Kommsummska Download track MP3 Kommsummska 3:35
B1 play Rudolf Die Ratte Download track MP3 Rudolf Die Ratte 9:16
B2 play Ich Bin Ein Mann Download track MP3 Ich Bin Ein Mann 3:39
B3 play Miss Mari Download track MP3 Miss Mari 3:49
mp3 player of M.E.K. Bilk - Wir Sind Da In Schlechte Gesellschaft Geraten:
  • A1. M.E.K. Bilk - Wir Sind Das Gemüse↓ mp3
  • A2. M.E.K. Bilk - Spekulantus↓ mp3
  • A3. M.E.K. Bilk - Waldspaziergang↓ mp3
  • A4. M.E.K. Bilk - Kommsummska↓ mp3
  • B1. M.E.K. Bilk - Rudolf Die Ratte↓ mp3
  • B2. M.E.K. Bilk - Ich Bin Ein Mann↓ mp3
  • B3. M.E.K. Bilk - Miss Mari↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now M.E.K. Bilk's video clip of album "Wir Sind Da In Schlechte Gesellschaft Geraten"

See also releases of M.E.K. Bilk:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Wir Sind Da In Schlechte Gesellschaft Geraten here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist M.E.K. Bilk the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of M.E.K. Bilk on this page: