gov' holocaustal - The Subgenius Mustafa Salak release

About this release:

More about gov' holocaustal - The Subgenius Mustafa Salak release:

Style of this release: Garage Rock music  Grindcore music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (catalog number GH003)
This album was released in 2010 year. US
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010

The album included the following session artists:

Drums Al Axe
Drums Cor S
Guitar Al Axe
Guitar Cor S
Recorded By, Vocals Al Axe
Recorded By, Vocals Cor S
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Subgenius Mustafa Salak
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Subgenius Mustafa Salak
1 play Grind & Grind & Grind Download track MP3 Grind & Grind & Grind 0:59
2 play I Love U Download track MP3 I Love U 0:22
3 play This Is My Mic Download track MP3 This Is My Mic 0:06
4 play Aggravated Constipation Download track MP3 Aggravated Constipation 0:46
5 play I Just Farted, Who Cares? Download track MP3 I Just Farted, Who Cares? 0:23
6 play People, U Suck Download track MP3 People, U Suck 0:20
7 play Brain Contentment Download track MP3 Brain Contentment 0:17
8 play Whaat? Download track MP3 Whaat? 0:30
9 play Why'd U Take My Squid? Download track MP3 Why'd U Take My Squid? 0:25
10 play This Microphone Smells Good, No Download track MP3 This Microphone Smells Good, No 0:24
11 play Throat Clearer Download track MP3 Throat Clearer 0:51
12 play People Upstairs Screaming At Us Download track MP3 People Upstairs Screaming At Us 2:09
mp3 player of gov' holocaustal - The Subgenius Mustafa Salak:
  • 1. gov' holocaustal - Grind & Grind & Grind↓ mp3
  • 2. gov' holocaustal - I Love U↓ mp3
  • 3. gov' holocaustal - This Is My Mic↓ mp3
  • 4. gov' holocaustal - Aggravated Constipation↓ mp3
  • 5. gov' holocaustal - I Just Farted, Who Cares?↓ mp3
  • 6. gov' holocaustal - People, U Suck↓ mp3
  • 7. gov' holocaustal - Brain Contentment↓ mp3
  • 8. gov' holocaustal - Whaat?↓ mp3
  • 9. gov' holocaustal - Why'd U Take My Squid?↓ mp3
  • 10. gov' holocaustal - This Microphone Smells Good, No↓ mp3
  • 11. gov' holocaustal - Throat Clearer↓ mp3
  • 12. gov' holocaustal - People Upstairs Screaming At Us↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now gov' holocaustal's video clip of album "The Subgenius Mustafa Salak"

See also releases of gov' holocaustal:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Subgenius Mustafa Salak here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist gov' holocaustal the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of gov' holocaustal on this page: