Ron House - New Wave As The Next Guy release

About this release:

More about Ron House - New Wave As The Next Guy release:

Style of this release: New Wave music  Art Rock music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Spare Me Records (catalog number SM009)
This album was released in 1997 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1997

The album included the following session artists:

Audio Generator Chuck Kubat
Audio Generator Chuck Kubat
Bass Don Howland
Bass Kim Workman
Bass Kim Workman
Drums Greg Six
Drums Tommy Jay
Guitar Mike Rep
Guitar Mike Rep
Guitar, Vocals Ron House
Guitar, Vocals Ron House
Layout Ted Hattemer
Organ Mike Rep
Other [Keepers Of The Archive] Jim Shepard
Other [Keepers Of The Archive] Mike Rep
Other [Keepers Of The Archive] Tim Mayer (3)
Photography Tom Griffith
Saxophone Tim Mayer (3)
Synthesizer David Kulczyk
Synthesizer David Kulczyk
Synthesizer [Casio] Tommy Jay
Technician [Tapes Tweaked By] Jerry Wick
Viola Michael Hummel
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 New Wave As The Next Guy
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
New Wave As The Next Guy
1 play 20 Or 30 People Download track MP3 20 Or 30 People 3:18
2 play Statues Lose Download track MP3 Statues Lose 3:45
3 play Drake Union Jam Download track MP3 Drake Union Jam 0:54
4 play Book Taped To My Forehead Download track MP3 Book Taped To My Forehead 1:39
5 play Where The Windows Are Download track MP3 Where The Windows Are 4:52
6 play Cause W/o The Rebel Download track MP3 Cause W/o The Rebel 2:28
7 play New Maps Of Hell Download track MP3 New Maps Of Hell 1:32
8 play Blind Boy In The Backseat Download track MP3 Blind Boy In The Backseat 2:00
9 play Hoo Doo Download track MP3 Hoo Doo 2:44
10 play Lost In Translation Download track MP3 Lost In Translation 2:56
11 play Street Was The Soundtrack Download track MP3 Street Was The Soundtrack 3:51
12 play Legalized Emotion Download track MP3 Legalized Emotion 7:39
13 play Everyone Agrees With Me Download track MP3 Everyone Agrees With Me 1:24
14 play Chuck Berry's Orphan Download track MP3 Chuck Berry's Orphan 4:39
15 play Blacker Than The Black I Like Download track MP3 Blacker Than The Black I Like 4:29
16 play Mid Summer Night's Jam Download track MP3 Mid Summer Night's Jam 3:19
17 play Entirely Different Person Download track MP3 Entirely Different Person 2:53
18 play Love Yourself/ Lose Yourself Download track MP3 Love Yourself/ Lose Yourself 1:46
mp3 player of Ron House - New Wave As The Next Guy:
  • 1. Ron House - 20 Or 30 People↓ mp3
  • 2. Ron House - Statues Lose↓ mp3
  • 3. Ron House - Drake Union Jam↓ mp3
  • 4. Ron House - Book Taped To My Forehead↓ mp3
  • 5. Ron House - Where The Windows Are↓ mp3
  • 6. Ron House - Cause W/o The Rebel↓ mp3
  • 7. Ron House - New Maps Of Hell↓ mp3
  • 8. Ron House - Blind Boy In The Backseat↓ mp3
  • 9. Ron House - Hoo Doo↓ mp3
  • 10. Ron House - Lost In Translation↓ mp3
  • 11. Ron House - Street Was The Soundtrack↓ mp3
  • 12. Ron House - Legalized Emotion↓ mp3
  • 13. Ron House - Everyone Agrees With Me↓ mp3
  • 14. Ron House - Chuck Berry's Orphan↓ mp3
  • 15. Ron House - Blacker Than The Black I Like↓ mp3
  • 16. Ron House - Mid Summer Night's Jam↓ mp3
  • 17. Ron House - Entirely Different Person↓ mp3
  • 18. Ron House - Love Yourself/ Lose Yourself↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Ron House's video clip of album "New Wave As The Next Guy"

See also releases of Ron House:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about New Wave As The Next Guy here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Ron House the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Ron House on this page: