Rykarda Parasol - For Blood And Wine release

About this release:

More about Rykarda Parasol - For Blood And Wine release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Folk Rock music  Goth Rock music 
Genre of this release: Blues music   Jazz music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2009 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2009

The album included the following session artists:

Engineer Mike McCarthy
Engineer Monte Vallier
Engineer, Mixed By Mark Pistel
Photography Jeannette Vonier
Photography Kee Photography
Photography Kelly Crumin
Written-By, Design, Artwork By Rykarda Parasol
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
For Blood And Wine
1 play The Road Is Long 0:45
2 play A Drinking Song 3:42
3 play Widow In White 4:39
4 play Maggie 4:07
5 play One For Joy 3:06
6 play Hold Back The Night 4:49
7 play For All Men Kill... 1:12
8 play Covenant 4:54
9 play Oh My Blood 5:08
10 play My Spirit Lives In Shadows 3:09
11 play Je Suis Une Fleur 1:14
12 play You Cast A Spell On Me 5:07
13 play No Sir (Ain't No Man Gonna) 4:34
14 play ...The Thing They Love 1:43
15 play Kindness, You're Killing Me 3:12
16 play Swans Will Save 1:53
mp3 player of Rykarda Parasol - For Blood And Wine:
  • 1. Rykarda Parasol - The Road Is Long↓ mp3
  • 2. Rykarda Parasol - A Drinking Song↓ mp3
  • 3. Rykarda Parasol - Widow In White↓ mp3
  • 4. Rykarda Parasol - Maggie↓ mp3
  • 5. Rykarda Parasol - One For Joy↓ mp3
  • 6. Rykarda Parasol - Hold Back The Night↓ mp3
  • 7. Rykarda Parasol - For All Men Kill...↓ mp3
  • 8. Rykarda Parasol - Covenant↓ mp3
  • 9. Rykarda Parasol - Oh My Blood↓ mp3
  • 10. Rykarda Parasol - My Spirit Lives In Shadows↓ mp3
  • 11. Rykarda Parasol - Je Suis Une Fleur↓ mp3
  • 12. Rykarda Parasol - You Cast A Spell On Me↓ mp3
  • 13. Rykarda Parasol - No Sir (Ain't No Man Gonna)↓ mp3
  • 14. Rykarda Parasol - ...The Thing They Love↓ mp3
  • 15. Rykarda Parasol - Kindness, You're Killing Me↓ mp3
  • 16. Rykarda Parasol - Swans Will Save↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Rykarda Parasol's video clip of album "For Blood And Wine"

See also releases of Rykarda Parasol:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about For Blood And Wine here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Rykarda Parasol the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Rykarda Parasol on this page: