Clay Figure - Untitled release

About this release:

More about Clay Figure - Untitled release:

Style of this release: Industrial music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Clay Records (2) (catalog number Layer #1)
This album was released in 2001-01-00 year. Finland
Format of the release is CDr ,
  • Album
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001-01-00
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Untitled
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Lich Gate Download track MP3 Lich Gate 3:43
2 play Tok Pisin Download track MP3 Tok Pisin 2:14
3 play Midnight Sun Cancelled Download track MP3 Midnight Sun Cancelled 4:00
4 play Olla Podrida Download track MP3 Olla Podrida 3:33
5 play The Black Wall Of Divine Love Download track MP3 The Black Wall Of Divine Love 3:39
6 play Old Smuggler Whisky Download track MP3 Old Smuggler Whisky 2:00
7 play Romantic Hands Download track MP3 Romantic Hands 2:58
8 play Gramma's Attic Download track MP3 Gramma's Attic 2:28
9 play Obsolete Spacecraft Download track MP3 Obsolete Spacecraft 4:03
10 play Wedge Of Cranes From Hell Download track MP3 Wedge Of Cranes From Hell 2:58
11 play Invisible Handgrenade Download track MP3 Invisible Handgrenade 4:21
12 play Skull Glows In The Dark Download track MP3 Skull Glows In The Dark 7:40
mp3 player of Clay Figure - Untitled:
  • 1. Clay Figure - Lich Gate↓ mp3
  • 2. Clay Figure - Tok Pisin↓ mp3
  • 3. Clay Figure - Midnight Sun Cancelled↓ mp3
  • 4. Clay Figure - Olla Podrida↓ mp3
  • 5. Clay Figure - The Black Wall Of Divine Love↓ mp3
  • 6. Clay Figure - Old Smuggler Whisky↓ mp3
  • 7. Clay Figure - Romantic Hands↓ mp3
  • 8. Clay Figure - Gramma's Attic↓ mp3
  • 9. Clay Figure - Obsolete Spacecraft↓ mp3
  • 10. Clay Figure - Wedge Of Cranes From Hell↓ mp3
  • 11. Clay Figure - Invisible Handgrenade↓ mp3
  • 12. Clay Figure - Skull Glows In The Dark↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Clay Figure's video clip of album "Untitled"

See also releases of Clay Figure:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Untitled here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Clay Figure the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Clay Figure on this page: