Various - Outstandingly Ignited (Lyrics By Ernest Noyes Brookings Volume 4) release

About this release:

More about Various - Outstandingly Ignited (Lyrics By Ernest Noyes Brookings Volume 4) release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Art Rock music  Post Rock music  Indie Rock music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Pop music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label East Side Digital (catalog number ESD 80982)
This album was released in 1995 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1995

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By [Cover Art] Dean Rohrer
Executive Producer David B. Greenberger
Lyrics By Ernest Noyes Brookings
Mastered By [Digital Mastering] Jonathan Wyner
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Outstandingly Ignited (Lyrics By Ernest Noyes Brookings Volume 4)
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Outstandingly Ignited (Lyrics By Ernest Noyes Brookings Volume 4)
1 play Milk Download track MP3 Milk 4:06
2 play President Truman Download track MP3 President Truman 2:52
3 play Sharp Dressed Man Download track MP3 Sharp Dressed Man 2:46
4 play Indiana Download track MP3 Indiana 3:42
5 play Trapmouse Download track MP3 Trapmouse 3:01
6 play Titanic Download track MP3 Titanic 3:00
7 play Happiness At The Saloon Download track MP3 Happiness At The Saloon 2:04
8 play Spiders Download track MP3 Spiders 4:42
9 play Coal Download track MP3 Coal 4:04
10 play The Wizard Of Oz Download track MP3 The Wizard Of Oz 1:19
11 play Turkey Download track MP3 Turkey 2:59
12 play Chairs Download track MP3 Chairs 4:28
13 play Movies Download track MP3 Movies 3:33
14 play V Download track MP3 V 4:05
15 play Mail Download track MP3 Mail 2:20
16 play Fifteen Download track MP3 Fifteen 2:31
17 play Eight Days A Week Download track MP3 Eight Days A Week 1:41
18 play The Download track MP3 The 3:27
19 play Ed Sullivan Download track MP3 Ed Sullivan 3:03
20 play O Download track MP3 O 2:05
21 play Baby Macaroni Download track MP3 Baby Macaroni 2:26
22 play The Eiffel Tower Download track MP3 The Eiffel Tower 4:27
mp3 player of Various - Outstandingly Ignited (Lyrics By Ernest Noyes Brookings Volume 4):
  • 1. Various - Milk↓ mp3
  • 2. Various - President Truman↓ mp3
  • 3. Various - Sharp Dressed Man↓ mp3
  • 4. Various - Indiana↓ mp3
  • 5. Various - Trapmouse↓ mp3
  • 6. Various - Titanic↓ mp3
  • 7. Various - Happiness At The Saloon↓ mp3
  • 8. Various - Spiders↓ mp3
  • 9. Various - Coal↓ mp3
  • 10. Various - The Wizard Of Oz↓ mp3
  • 11. Various - Turkey↓ mp3
  • 12. Various - Chairs↓ mp3
  • 13. Various - Movies↓ mp3
  • 14. Various - V↓ mp3
  • 15. Various - Mail↓ mp3
  • 16. Various - Fifteen↓ mp3
  • 17. Various - Eight Days A Week↓ mp3
  • 18. Various - The↓ mp3
  • 19. Various - Ed Sullivan↓ mp3
  • 20. Various - O↓ mp3
  • 21. Various - Baby Macaroni↓ mp3
  • 22. Various - The Eiffel Tower↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Various's video clip of album "Outstandingly Ignited (Lyrics By Ernest Noyes Brookings Volume 4)"

Please lieve your comment about Outstandingly Ignited (Lyrics By Ernest Noyes Brookings Volume 4) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Various the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Various on this page: