P.U.D.G.E. - Idiot Box release

About this release:

More about P.U.D.G.E. - Idiot Box release:

Style of this release: Instrumental music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Ramp Recordings (catalog number RAMP032)
This album was released in 2010-07-26 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 12"
  • Album
  • 45 RPM
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-07-26

The album included the following session artists:

Written-By, Producer, Arranged By P.U.D.G.E.
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Idiot Box
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Idiot Box
A1 play Elektric Werdz Download track MP3 Elektric Werdz 2:37
A2 play Everything 2 Me Download track MP3 Everything 2 Me 2:58
A3 play Merci Mercy Weak Download track MP3 Merci Mercy Weak 2:15
B4 play Whut Happened Download track MP3 Whut Happened 1:16
B5 play The Price Is Wrong B... Download track MP3 The Price Is Wrong B... 1:31
B6 play Wholehearted Download track MP3 Wholehearted 2:06
B7 play Lost Angela Download track MP3 Lost Angela 2:00
C8 play Insensitivity Download track MP3 Insensitivity 2:07
C9 play Don't Get Too Huxtable Download track MP3 Don't Get Too Huxtable 2:33
C10 play The Way I Feelately Download track MP3 The Way I Feelately 1:52
D11 play Still Love Lost... Download track MP3 Still Love Lost... 2:42
D12 play Allow Me To Waste Time (Bonus) Download track MP3 Allow Me To Waste Time (Bonus) 3:50
mp3 player of P.U.D.G.E. - Idiot Box:
  • A1. P.U.D.G.E. - Elektric Werdz↓ mp3
  • A2. P.U.D.G.E. - Everything 2 Me↓ mp3
  • A3. P.U.D.G.E. - Merci Mercy Weak↓ mp3
  • B4. P.U.D.G.E. - Whut Happened↓ mp3
  • B5. P.U.D.G.E. - The Price Is Wrong B...↓ mp3
  • B6. P.U.D.G.E. - Wholehearted↓ mp3
  • B7. P.U.D.G.E. - Lost Angela↓ mp3
  • C8. P.U.D.G.E. - Insensitivity↓ mp3
  • C9. P.U.D.G.E. - Don't Get Too Huxtable↓ mp3
  • C10. P.U.D.G.E. - The Way I Feelately↓ mp3
  • D11. P.U.D.G.E. - Still Love Lost...↓ mp3
  • D12. P.U.D.G.E. - Allow Me To Waste Time (Bonus)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now P.U.D.G.E.'s video clip of album "Idiot Box"

See also releases of P.U.D.G.E.:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Idiot Box here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist P.U.D.G.E. the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of P.U.D.G.E. on this page: