Eric Matthews - It's Heavy In Here release

About this release:

More about Eric Matthews - It's Heavy In Here release:

Style of this release: Lounge music  Alternative Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Sub Pop (catalog number WPCR-935)
This album was released in 1996-12-11 year. Japan
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1996-12-11

The album included the following session artists:

Cello Lori Presthus
Drums Steve Hanford
Guitar, Bass, Drums Jason Falkner
Producer Eric Matthews
Violin Karen Bryan
Violin Robin Baldino
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
It's Heavy In Here
1 play Fanfare 2:53
2 play Forging Plastic Pain 3:14
3 play Soul Nation Select Them 3:21
4 play Faith To Clay 2:21
5 play Angels For Crime 3:01
6 play Fried Out Broken Girl 3:27
7 play Lust Takes Time 2:40
8 play Hop And Tickle 2:56
9 play Three-Cornered Room 3:06
10 play Distant Mother Reality 2:18
11 play Flight And Lion 3:38
12 play Poison Will Pass Me 2:36
13 play Sincere Sensation 2:54
14 play Fanfare (Reprise) 2:18
play Bonus Tracks ?
15 play Lids, Nails, Screws 2:10
16 play A Certain Kind 2:55
mp3 player of Eric Matthews - It's Heavy In Here:
  • 1. Eric Matthews - Fanfare↓ mp3
  • 2. Eric Matthews - Forging Plastic Pain↓ mp3
  • 3. Eric Matthews - Soul Nation Select Them↓ mp3
  • 4. Eric Matthews - Faith To Clay↓ mp3
  • 5. Eric Matthews - Angels For Crime↓ mp3
  • 6. Eric Matthews - Fried Out Broken Girl↓ mp3
  • 7. Eric Matthews - Lust Takes Time↓ mp3
  • 8. Eric Matthews - Hop And Tickle↓ mp3
  • 9. Eric Matthews - Three-Cornered Room↓ mp3
  • 10. Eric Matthews - Distant Mother Reality↓ mp3
  • 11. Eric Matthews - Flight And Lion↓ mp3
  • 12. Eric Matthews - Poison Will Pass Me↓ mp3
  • 13. Eric Matthews - Sincere Sensation↓ mp3
  • 14. Eric Matthews - Fanfare (Reprise)↓ mp3
  • Eric Matthews - Bonus Tracks↓ mp3
  • 15. Eric Matthews - Lids, Nails, Screws↓ mp3
  • 16. Eric Matthews - A Certain Kind↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Eric Matthews's video clip of album "It's Heavy In Here"

See also releases of Eric Matthews:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about It's Heavy In Here here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Eric Matthews the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Eric Matthews on this page: