Dandelion Wine (2) - An Inexact Science release

About this release:

More about Dandelion Wine (2) - An Inexact Science release:

Style of this release: Modern Classical music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Crustacean Creations (catalog number CC005)
This album was released in 2006-09-00 year. Australia
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-09-00

The album included the following session artists:

Guitar, Dulcimer [Appalachian Dulcimer], Dulcimer [Hammered Dulcimer], Bass, Lute, Mandolin, Keyboards, Percussion, Programmed By Nicholas Albanis
Mastered By John Ruberto
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By Nicholas Albanis
Vocals, Flute, Percussion, Recorder Naomi Henderson
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 An Inexact Science
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
An Inexact Science
1 play Stable Download track MP3 Stable ?
2 play Found Download track MP3 Found ?
3 play Muscle Memory Download track MP3 Muscle Memory ?
4 play Malphacyte Download track MP3 Malphacyte ?
5 play Tulip Eyes Download track MP3 Tulip Eyes ?
6 play Black Glitter Download track MP3 Black Glitter ?
7 play Starry Messenger Download track MP3 Starry Messenger ?
8 play Little Pieces (I) Download track MP3 Little Pieces (I) ?
9 play Little Pieces (II) Download track MP3 Little Pieces (II) ?
10 play For The Next Time The Whole World Floods With Tears Download track MP3 For The Next Time The Whole World Floods With Tears ?
mp3 player of Dandelion Wine (2) - An Inexact Science:
  • 1. Dandelion Wine (2) - Stable↓ mp3
  • 2. Dandelion Wine (2) - Found↓ mp3
  • 3. Dandelion Wine (2) - Muscle Memory↓ mp3
  • 4. Dandelion Wine (2) - Malphacyte↓ mp3
  • 5. Dandelion Wine (2) - Tulip Eyes↓ mp3
  • 6. Dandelion Wine (2) - Black Glitter↓ mp3
  • 7. Dandelion Wine (2) - Starry Messenger↓ mp3
  • 8. Dandelion Wine (2) - Little Pieces (I)↓ mp3
  • 9. Dandelion Wine (2) - Little Pieces (II)↓ mp3
  • 10. Dandelion Wine (2) - For The Next Time The Whole World Floods With Tears↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Dandelion Wine (2)'s video clip of album "An Inexact Science"

See also releases of Dandelion Wine (2):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about An Inexact Science here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Dandelion Wine (2) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Dandelion Wine (2) on this page: