Soft Machine - The Soft Machine release

About this release:

More about Soft Machine - The Soft Machine release:

Style of this release: Jazz-Rock music  Psychedelic Rock music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Polydor (catalog number 532 050-5) Universal UMC (catalog number 532 050-5)
This album was released in 2009 year. UK
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Reissue
  • Remastered
Date of Copyright: (C) 2009

The album included the following session artists:

Compilation Producer Mark Powell
Coordinator [Project Co-ordinator] Joe Black
Design [CD Package] Phil Smee
Design [Original LP Sleeve] Byron Goto
Design [Original LP Sleeve] Eli Allman
Design [Original LP Sleeve] Henry Epstein
Drums, Vocals Robert Wyatt
Guitar Kevin Ayers
Organ Mike Ratledge
Producer [Original LP] Chas Chandler
Producer [Original LP] Tom Wilson (2)
Remastered By Paschal Byrne
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Soft Machine
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Soft Machine
1 play Hope For Happiness Download track MP3 Hope For Happiness 4:20
2 play Joy Of A Toy Download track MP3 Joy Of A Toy 2:49
3 play Hope For Happiness (Reprise) Download track MP3 Hope For Happiness (Reprise) 1:37
4 play Why Am I So Short? Download track MP3 Why Am I So Short? 1:38
5 play So Boot If At All Download track MP3 So Boot If At All 7:22
6 play A Certain Kind Download track MP3 A Certain Kind 4:10
7 play Save Yourself Download track MP3 Save Yourself 2:25
8 play Priscilla Download track MP3 Priscilla 1:05
9 play Lullabye Letter Download track MP3 Lullabye Letter 4:37
10 play We Did It Again Download track MP3 We Did It Again 3:46
11 play Plus Belle Qu'une Poubelle Download track MP3 Plus Belle Qu'une Poubelle 1:01
12 play Why Are We Sleeping? Download track MP3 Why Are We Sleeping? 5:31
13 play Box 25/4 Lid Download track MP3 Box 25/4 Lid 0:47
play Bonus Tracks Download track MP3 Bonus Tracks ?
14 play Love Makes Sweet Music Download track MP3 Love Makes Sweet Music 2:27
15 play Feelin' Reelin' Squeelin' Download track MP3 Feelin' Reelin' Squeelin' 2:50
mp3 player of Soft Machine - The Soft Machine:
  • 1. Soft Machine - Hope For Happiness↓ mp3
  • 2. Soft Machine - Joy Of A Toy↓ mp3
  • 3. Soft Machine - Hope For Happiness (Reprise)↓ mp3
  • 4. Soft Machine - Why Am I So Short?↓ mp3
  • 5. Soft Machine - So Boot If At All↓ mp3
  • 6. Soft Machine - A Certain Kind↓ mp3
  • 7. Soft Machine - Save Yourself↓ mp3
  • 8. Soft Machine - Priscilla↓ mp3
  • 9. Soft Machine - Lullabye Letter↓ mp3
  • 10. Soft Machine - We Did It Again↓ mp3
  • 11. Soft Machine - Plus Belle Qu'une Poubelle↓ mp3
  • 12. Soft Machine - Why Are We Sleeping?↓ mp3
  • 13. Soft Machine - Box 25/4 Lid↓ mp3
  • Soft Machine - Bonus Tracks↓ mp3
  • 14. Soft Machine - Love Makes Sweet Music↓ mp3
  • 15. Soft Machine - Feelin' Reelin' Squeelin'↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Soft Machine's video clip of album "The Soft Machine"

See also releases of Soft Machine:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Soft Machine here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Soft Machine the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Soft Machine on this page: