Taco Neck - Tutorial release

About this release:

More about Taco Neck - Tutorial release:

Style of this release: Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Vinyl Fluid Records (catalog number VFR-004)
This album was released in 2010-07-28 year. US
Format of the release is CD , EP
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-07-28
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Tutorial
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Geneses (Intro) Download track MP3 Geneses (Intro) ?
2 play Bloom Download track MP3 Bloom ?
3 play The New Wrong Download track MP3 The New Wrong ?
4 play My Own Time Machine Download track MP3 My Own Time Machine ?
5 play I Heart U.S.A. Download track MP3 I Heart U.S.A. ?
6 play Segway Man Download track MP3 Segway Man ?
7 play Full Dental Download track MP3 Full Dental ?
8 play Sacrifice Download track MP3 Sacrifice ?
9 play Taco Neck (Outro) Download track MP3 Taco Neck (Outro) ?
10 play (Bonus) Save You Download track MP3 (Bonus) Save You ?
mp3 player of Taco Neck - Tutorial:
  • 1. Taco Neck - Geneses (Intro)↓ mp3
  • 2. Taco Neck - Bloom↓ mp3
  • 3. Taco Neck - The New Wrong↓ mp3
  • 4. Taco Neck - My Own Time Machine↓ mp3
  • 5. Taco Neck - I Heart U.S.A.↓ mp3
  • 6. Taco Neck - Segway Man↓ mp3
  • 7. Taco Neck - Full Dental↓ mp3
  • 8. Taco Neck - Sacrifice↓ mp3
  • 9. Taco Neck - Taco Neck (Outro)↓ mp3
  • 10. Taco Neck - (Bonus) Save You↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Taco Neck's video clip of album "Tutorial"

See also releases of Taco Neck:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Tutorial here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Taco Neck the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Taco Neck on this page: