Venetian Snares - Songs About My Cats release

About this release:

More about Venetian Snares - Songs About My Cats release:

Style of this release: IDM music  Breakcore music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Planet Mu (catalog number ZIQ032)
This album was released in 2001-04-30 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001-04-30

The album included the following session artists:

Design Think 1
Written-By, Recorded By, Producer Aaron Funk
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Songs About My Cats
1 play Chinaski 4:21
2 play Katzesorge Part 1 0:51
3 play Nepetalactone 4:27
4 play Poor Kakarookee 6:04
5 play For Bertha Rand 2:08
6 play Breakfast Time For Baboons 3:24
7 play Fluff Master 6:12
8 play Bobo 3:56
9 play Katzesorge Part 2 0:51
10 play Pouncelciot 3:10
11 play Kakenrooken Stivlobits 4:43
12 play Lioness 2:04
13 play Cleaning Each Other 3:51
14 play Look 0:31
mp3 player of Venetian Snares - Songs About My Cats:
  • 1. Venetian Snares - Chinaski↓ mp3
  • 2. Venetian Snares - Katzesorge Part 1↓ mp3
  • 3. Venetian Snares - Nepetalactone↓ mp3
  • 4. Venetian Snares - Poor Kakarookee↓ mp3
  • 5. Venetian Snares - For Bertha Rand↓ mp3
  • 6. Venetian Snares - Breakfast Time For Baboons↓ mp3
  • 7. Venetian Snares - Fluff Master↓ mp3
  • 8. Venetian Snares - Bobo↓ mp3
  • 9. Venetian Snares - Katzesorge Part 2↓ mp3
  • 10. Venetian Snares - Pouncelciot↓ mp3
  • 11. Venetian Snares - Kakenrooken Stivlobits↓ mp3
  • 12. Venetian Snares - Lioness↓ mp3
  • 13. Venetian Snares - Cleaning Each Other↓ mp3
  • 14. Venetian Snares - Look↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Venetian Snares's video clip of album "Songs About My Cats"

See also releases of Venetian Snares:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Songs About My Cats here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Venetian Snares the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Venetian Snares on this page: