Bleubird - Sloppy Doctor release

About this release:

More about Bleubird - Sloppy Doctor release:

Style of this release: Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Endemik Music (catalog number END003)
This album was released in 2003 year. Canada
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2003

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By Thesis + Tonto
Layout Scott Da Ros
Performer [Interludes] Bleubird
Performer [Interludes] Filkoe176
Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By J. Lapointe
Scratches Spytek
Written-By, Performer Bleubird
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Sloppy Doctor
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Sloppy Doctor
1 play Welcome To My Fuck Download track MP3 Welcome To My Fuck ?
2 play Cry Baby Crunk Download track MP3 Cry Baby Crunk ?
3 play Living Through Others Download track MP3 Living Through Others ?
4 play Cartoon Love Bubbles Download track MP3 Cartoon Love Bubbles ?
5 play When Happening Download track MP3 When Happening ?
6 play Another Super Mario Cart Brothers Drive By Download track MP3 Another Super Mario Cart Brothers Drive By ?
7 play Two Beats + A Bikini Download track MP3 Two Beats + A Bikini ?
8 play Abrasive Love + My Broken Friend Download track MP3 Abrasive Love + My Broken Friend ?
9 play I Wish I Was Bob Dylan Download track MP3 I Wish I Was Bob Dylan ?
10 play Trooth Redeux Download track MP3 Trooth Redeux ?
11 play Bobmalisdada Download track MP3 Bobmalisdada ?
12 play Pre-Fab Housing Download track MP3 Pre-Fab Housing ?
13 play The Boogieman Screams Like A Girl Download track MP3 The Boogieman Screams Like A Girl ?
14 play Emo Pervert Download track MP3 Emo Pervert ?
15 play Dark Dirty Places Download track MP3 Dark Dirty Places ?
16 play We The Bomb! Download track MP3 We The Bomb! ?
mp3 player of Bleubird - Sloppy Doctor:
  • 1. Bleubird - Welcome To My Fuck↓ mp3
  • 2. Bleubird - Cry Baby Crunk↓ mp3
  • 3. Bleubird - Living Through Others↓ mp3
  • 4. Bleubird - Cartoon Love Bubbles↓ mp3
  • 5. Bleubird - When Happening↓ mp3
  • 6. Bleubird - Another Super Mario Cart Brothers Drive By↓ mp3
  • 7. Bleubird - Two Beats + A Bikini↓ mp3
  • 8. Bleubird - Abrasive Love + My Broken Friend↓ mp3
  • 9. Bleubird - I Wish I Was Bob Dylan↓ mp3
  • 10. Bleubird - Trooth Redeux↓ mp3
  • 11. Bleubird - Bobmalisdada↓ mp3
  • 12. Bleubird - Pre-Fab Housing↓ mp3
  • 13. Bleubird - The Boogieman Screams Like A Girl↓ mp3
  • 14. Bleubird - Emo Pervert↓ mp3
  • 15. Bleubird - Dark Dirty Places↓ mp3
  • 16. Bleubird - We The Bomb!↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Bleubird's video clip of album "Sloppy Doctor"

See also releases of Bleubird:

Please lieve your comment about Sloppy Doctor here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Bleubird the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Bleubird on this page: