:wumpscut: - Music For A Slaughtering Tribe release

About this release:

More about :wumpscut: - Music For A Slaughtering Tribe release:

Style of this release: Electro music  Industrial music  EBM music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Metropolis (catalog number MET 034)
This album was released in 1997-01-14 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1997-01-14

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork Salt
Engineer [Additional] Spinnw.Ebi
Synthesizer, Sampler, Sequenced By, Percussion, Effects, Programmed By [Soundtooling], Producer [Constucting], Mastered By, Lyrics By Rudy Ratzinger
Vocals Rudy Ratzinger
Written-By, Producer, Performer :wumpscut:
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Music For A Slaughtering Tribe
1 play Soylent Green (Extended) 7:14
2 play On The Run 4:09
3 play Bleed 2:43
4 play Fear In Motion 3:12
5 play Default (Remix By Aghast View) 4:35
6 play Concrete Rage 4:19
7 play She's Dead (Remix By Kirlian Camera) 6:44
8 play Koslow 3:27
9 play Default 3:36
10 play She's Dead 5:11
11 play Believe In Me 6:00
12 play Dudek 4:00
13 play My Life 2:26
14 play (no audio) 0:30
15 play (no audio) 0:30
16 play (no audio) 0:30
17 play Untitled 0:33
mp3 player of :wumpscut: - Music For A Slaughtering Tribe:
  • 1. :wumpscut: - Soylent Green (Extended)↓ mp3
  • 2. :wumpscut: - On The Run↓ mp3
  • 3. :wumpscut: - Bleed↓ mp3
  • 4. :wumpscut: - Fear In Motion↓ mp3
  • 5. :wumpscut: - Default (Remix By Aghast View)↓ mp3
  • 6. :wumpscut: - Concrete Rage↓ mp3
  • 7. :wumpscut: - She's Dead (Remix By Kirlian Camera)↓ mp3
  • 8. :wumpscut: - Koslow↓ mp3
  • 9. :wumpscut: - Default↓ mp3
  • 10. :wumpscut: - She's Dead↓ mp3
  • 11. :wumpscut: - Believe In Me↓ mp3
  • 12. :wumpscut: - Dudek↓ mp3
  • 13. :wumpscut: - My Life↓ mp3
  • 14. :wumpscut: - (no audio)↓ mp3
  • 15. :wumpscut: - (no audio)↓ mp3
  • 16. :wumpscut: - (no audio)↓ mp3
  • 17. :wumpscut: - Untitled↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now :wumpscut:'s video clip of album "Music For A Slaughtering Tribe"

See also releases of :wumpscut::

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Music For A Slaughtering Tribe here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist :wumpscut: the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of :wumpscut: on this page: