Marco Carola - Open System release

About this release:

More about Marco Carola - Open System release:

Style of this release: House music  Techno music  Electro music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Zenit (catalog number ZENIT 8 LP)
This album was released in 2001-00-00 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001-00-00

The album included the following session artists:

Design [Graphicwork] Orbeat Media Design
Mastered By Nilesh Patel
Photography By [Pictures By] Fabio Oliva
Written-by [Constructed By] Marco Carola
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Open System
A1 play Highview 3:12
A2 play State Of Mind 4:51
A3 play Introspective 5:15
B1 play Playboy 5:47
B2 play Body Dancer 6:07
C1 play Of The Future 4:43
C2 play Open System 4:47
C3 play Detached 4:32
D1 play Ascent 5:52
D2 play Get Down 6:19
E1 play Effective 5:42
E2 play Solare 5:08
F1 play Open Source 6:07
F2 play Avalanche (Ext. Mix) 5:00
mp3 player of Marco Carola - Open System:
  • A1. Marco Carola - Highview↓ mp3
  • A2. Marco Carola - State Of Mind↓ mp3
  • A3. Marco Carola - Introspective↓ mp3
  • B1. Marco Carola - Playboy↓ mp3
  • B2. Marco Carola - Body Dancer↓ mp3
  • C1. Marco Carola - Of The Future↓ mp3
  • C2. Marco Carola - Open System↓ mp3
  • C3. Marco Carola - Detached↓ mp3
  • D1. Marco Carola - Ascent↓ mp3
  • D2. Marco Carola - Get Down↓ mp3
  • E1. Marco Carola - Effective↓ mp3
  • E2. Marco Carola - Solare↓ mp3
  • F1. Marco Carola - Open Source↓ mp3
  • F2. Marco Carola - Avalanche (Ext. Mix)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Marco Carola's video clip of album "Open System"

See also releases of Marco Carola:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Open System here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Marco Carola the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Marco Carola on this page: