Airbag Killex - Medikit Charge release

About this release:

More about Airbag Killex - Medikit Charge release:

Style of this release: Dark Ambient music  Rhythmic Noise music  Abstract music  Noise music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Non-Music music  
Released at: This album was released on the label NKS International (catalog number NKS prod 48)
This album was released in 2010-04-13 year. France
Format of the release is File ,
  • ogg-vorbis
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-04-13
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Medikit Charge
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Medikit Charge
1 play Erected Monkey (Bass Edit) Download track MP3 Erected Monkey (Bass Edit) 3:52
2 play Ghetto Wars (Bass Edit) Download track MP3 Ghetto Wars (Bass Edit) 3:57
3 play Inguinal (Paranoia Mix) Download track MP3 Inguinal (Paranoia Mix) 3:35
4 play Midnight Breakfast In A Paper Jail (Variation Mix) Download track MP3 Midnight Breakfast In A Paper Jail (Variation Mix) 3:25
5 play Out Of Water (Requiem Edit) Download track MP3 Out Of Water (Requiem Edit) 3:49
6 play Flowers From Venus (Reverse Mix) Download track MP3 Flowers From Venus (Reverse Mix) 3:46
7 play 2 Days (Reverse Mix) Download track MP3 2 Days (Reverse Mix) 3:21
8 play Nature Girl (Plane Edit) Download track MP3 Nature Girl (Plane Edit) 4:01
9 play Believe In Samples (Rough Mix) Download track MP3 Believe In Samples (Rough Mix) 2:45
mp3 player of Airbag Killex - Medikit Charge:
  • 1. Airbag Killex - Erected Monkey (Bass Edit)↓ mp3
  • 2. Airbag Killex - Ghetto Wars (Bass Edit)↓ mp3
  • 3. Airbag Killex - Inguinal (Paranoia Mix)↓ mp3
  • 4. Airbag Killex - Midnight Breakfast In A Paper Jail (Variation Mix)↓ mp3
  • 5. Airbag Killex - Out Of Water (Requiem Edit)↓ mp3
  • 6. Airbag Killex - Flowers From Venus (Reverse Mix)↓ mp3
  • 7. Airbag Killex - 2 Days (Reverse Mix)↓ mp3
  • 8. Airbag Killex - Nature Girl (Plane Edit)↓ mp3
  • 9. Airbag Killex - Believe In Samples (Rough Mix)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Airbag Killex's video clip of album "Medikit Charge"

See also releases of Airbag Killex:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Medikit Charge here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Airbag Killex the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Airbag Killex on this page: