Books, The - The Way Out release

About this release:

More about Books, The - The Way Out release:

Style of this release: Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Folk, World, & Country music   Pop music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Temporary Residence Limited (catalog number TRR183LP)
This album was released in 2010-07-10 year. US
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-07-10

The album included the following session artists:

Composed By, Recorded By, Producer Books, The
Engineer [Additional], Producer [Additional] Drew Brown
Mixed By [Assisted], Mastered By [Assisted] Brendon Downey
Mixed By [Assisted], Mastered By [Assisted] Paul de Jong
Mixed By, Mastered By Zammuto
Written-By Paul de Jong
Written-By Zammuto
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Way Out
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Way Out
A1 play Group Autogenics I Download track MP3 Group Autogenics I 3:44
A2 play IDKT Download track MP3 IDKT 1:42
A3 play I Didn't Know That Download track MP3 I Didn't Know That 3:38
A4 play A Cold Freezin' Night Download track MP3 A Cold Freezin' Night 3:23
B1 play Beautiful People Download track MP3 Beautiful People 2:53
B2 play I Am Who I Am Download track MP3 I Am Who I Am 3:02
B3 play Chain Of Missing Links Download track MP3 Chain Of Missing Links 4:31
B4 play All You Need Is A Wall Download track MP3 All You Need Is A Wall 3:45
B5 play Thirty Incoming Download track MP3 Thirty Incoming 4:57
C1 play A Wonderful Phrase By Gandhi Download track MP3 A Wonderful Phrase By Gandhi 0:22
C2 play We Bought The Flood Download track MP3 We Bought The Flood 5:04
C3 play The Story Of Hip Hop Download track MP3 The Story Of Hip Hop 4:30
C4 play Free Translator Download track MP3 Free Translator 3:50
C5 play Group Autogenics II Download track MP3 Group Autogenics II 4:51
mp3 player of Books, The - The Way Out:
  • A1. Books, The - Group Autogenics I↓ mp3
  • A2. Books, The - IDKT↓ mp3
  • A3. Books, The - I Didn't Know That↓ mp3
  • A4. Books, The - A Cold Freezin' Night↓ mp3
  • B1. Books, The - Beautiful People↓ mp3
  • B2. Books, The - I Am Who I Am↓ mp3
  • B3. Books, The - Chain Of Missing Links↓ mp3
  • B4. Books, The - All You Need Is A Wall↓ mp3
  • B5. Books, The - Thirty Incoming↓ mp3
  • C1. Books, The - A Wonderful Phrase By Gandhi↓ mp3
  • C2. Books, The - We Bought The Flood↓ mp3
  • C3. Books, The - The Story Of Hip Hop↓ mp3
  • C4. Books, The - Free Translator↓ mp3
  • C5. Books, The - Group Autogenics II↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Books, The's video clip of album "The Way Out"

See also releases of Books, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Way Out here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Books, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Books, The on this page: