Talla 2XLC - Mindworx Trance 2 release

About this release:

More about Talla 2XLC - Mindworx Trance 2 release:

Style of this release: Trance music  Progressive Trance music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Mindworx Records (catalog number MX CD 03)
This album was released in 2001 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Compilation
  • Mixed
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork Heydendahl Concept+Design
Compilation Producer Kai Sommerfeld
Compilation Producer Marcus Kaes
DJ Mix Talla 2XLC
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Mindworx Trance 2
1 play The Music Moves You Around (Sunstar Mix) 5:08
2 play The Seven Suns 5:06
3 play Come With Me 6:22
4 play 4 AM 4:31
5 play Platinum 6:49
6 play Technicidad 5:15
7 play Revelation (Dark Moon Remix) 5:58
8 play Researched 4:44
9 play Echo For The Gazza (DJ Remy Mix) 6:44
10 play Devotion 6:06
11 play Take A Trip 7:12
12 play Message No Five (La Forge Remix) 6:03
13 play My Generation 5:56
14 play Contact 3:30
mp3 player of Talla 2XLC - Mindworx Trance 2:
  • 1. Talla 2XLC - The Music Moves You Around (Sunstar Mix)↓ mp3
  • 2. Talla 2XLC - The Seven Suns↓ mp3
  • 3. Talla 2XLC - Come With Me↓ mp3
  • 4. Talla 2XLC - 4 AM↓ mp3
  • 5. Talla 2XLC - Platinum↓ mp3
  • 6. Talla 2XLC - Technicidad↓ mp3
  • 7. Talla 2XLC - Revelation (Dark Moon Remix)↓ mp3
  • 8. Talla 2XLC - Researched↓ mp3
  • 9. Talla 2XLC - Echo For The Gazza (DJ Remy Mix)↓ mp3
  • 10. Talla 2XLC - Devotion↓ mp3
  • 11. Talla 2XLC - Take A Trip↓ mp3
  • 12. Talla 2XLC - Message No Five (La Forge Remix)↓ mp3
  • 13. Talla 2XLC - My Generation↓ mp3
  • 14. Talla 2XLC - Contact↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Talla 2XLC's video clip of album "Mindworx Trance 2"

See also releases of Talla 2XLC:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Mindworx Trance 2 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Talla 2XLC the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Talla 2XLC on this page: