Björk - Volta release

About this release:

More about Björk - Volta release:

Style of this release: Leftfield music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Polydor (catalog number 1733812)
This album was released in 2007 year. South America
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Promo
Date of Copyright: (C) 2007
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Volta
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Earth Intruders Download track MP3 Earth Intruders 6:13
2 play Wanderlust Download track MP3 Wanderlust 5:51
3 play The Dull Flame Of Desire Download track MP3 The Dull Flame Of Desire 7:30
4 play Innocence Download track MP3 Innocence 4:27
5 play I See Who You Are Download track MP3 I See Who You Are 4:22
6 play Vertebrae By Vertebrae Download track MP3 Vertebrae By Vertebrae 5:08
7 play Pneumonia Download track MP3 Pneumonia 5:14
8 play Hope Download track MP3 Hope 4:02
9 play Declare Independence Download track MP3 Declare Independence 4:13
10 play My Juvenile Download track MP3 My Juvenile 4:13
mp3 player of Björk - Volta:
  • 1. Björk - Earth Intruders↓ mp3
  • 2. Björk - Wanderlust↓ mp3
  • 3. Björk - The Dull Flame Of Desire↓ mp3
  • 4. Björk - Innocence↓ mp3
  • 5. Björk - I See Who You Are↓ mp3
  • 6. Björk - Vertebrae By Vertebrae↓ mp3
  • 7. Björk - Pneumonia↓ mp3
  • 8. Björk - Hope↓ mp3
  • 9. Björk - Declare Independence↓ mp3
  • 10. Björk - My Juvenile↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Björk's video clip of album "Volta"

See also releases of Björk:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Volta here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Björk the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Björk on this page: