Hassle Hound - Born In A Night release

About this release:

More about Hassle Hound - Born In A Night release:

Style of this release: Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Staubgold (catalog number staubgold digital 4)
This album was released in 2010-08-27 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-08-27
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Born In A Night
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Born In A Night
1 play Oropendula Download track MP3 Oropendula 3:38
2 play Metropolitan Tower Download track MP3 Metropolitan Tower 4:15
3 play Hit It And Trip It And Cherub And Sing Download track MP3 Hit It And Trip It And Cherub And Sing 2:59
4 play A Song Seldom Sung Download track MP3 A Song Seldom Sung 6:06
5 play Moon Phlox Download track MP3 Moon Phlox 5:29
6 play Everything Turns Download track MP3 Everything Turns 4:10
7 play April Dancer Download track MP3 April Dancer 4:18
8 play Still Like A Hummingbird Download track MP3 Still Like A Hummingbird 0:58
9 play Nevertheless Download track MP3 Nevertheless 4:10
10 play A Gathering Candle Download track MP3 A Gathering Candle 4:47
11 play Cicada Circle Download track MP3 Cicada Circle 2:55
mp3 player of Hassle Hound - Born In A Night:
  • 1. Hassle Hound - Oropendula↓ mp3
  • 2. Hassle Hound - Metropolitan Tower↓ mp3
  • 3. Hassle Hound - Hit It And Trip It And Cherub And Sing↓ mp3
  • 4. Hassle Hound - A Song Seldom Sung↓ mp3
  • 5. Hassle Hound - Moon Phlox↓ mp3
  • 6. Hassle Hound - Everything Turns↓ mp3
  • 7. Hassle Hound - April Dancer↓ mp3
  • 8. Hassle Hound - Still Like A Hummingbird↓ mp3
  • 9. Hassle Hound - Nevertheless↓ mp3
  • 10. Hassle Hound - A Gathering Candle↓ mp3
  • 11. Hassle Hound - Cicada Circle↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Hassle Hound's video clip of album "Born In A Night"

See also releases of Hassle Hound:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Born In A Night here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Hassle Hound the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Hassle Hound on this page: