Battles, The - Lycanthropy release

About this release:

More about Battles, The - Lycanthropy release:

Style of this release: Experimental music  Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (The Battles Self-released) (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2001 year. Canada
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Scott Morgan (2)
Drums Ted Hamilton (3)
Guitar Rob McBeth
Guitar, Vocals Steve Wood (8)
Keyboards Daniel Bejar
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Lycanthropy
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Home Lovely Home Download track MP3 Home Lovely Home 5:00
2 play Lycanthropy Download track MP3 Lycanthropy 3:09
3 play Witness To A Crime Download track MP3 Witness To A Crime 3:41
4 play Caveman Download track MP3 Caveman 4:38
5 play John Merrick Download track MP3 John Merrick 4:14
6 play Saudi Arabia Download track MP3 Saudi Arabia 6:34
7 play Wayward Sons Download track MP3 Wayward Sons 3:34
8 play Flight Of The Crow Download track MP3 Flight Of The Crow 3:47
9 play Desirée Download track MP3 Desirée 3:40
10 play Brothers And Sisters Download track MP3 Brothers And Sisters 4:12
11 play Eat A Pie / Make A Pie Download track MP3 Eat A Pie / Make A Pie 3:04
12 play Good Night Download track MP3 Good Night 3:09
13 play Bring It On Home Download track MP3 Bring It On Home 3:36
mp3 player of Battles, The - Lycanthropy:
  • 1. Battles, The - Home Lovely Home↓ mp3
  • 2. Battles, The - Lycanthropy↓ mp3
  • 3. Battles, The - Witness To A Crime↓ mp3
  • 4. Battles, The - Caveman↓ mp3
  • 5. Battles, The - John Merrick↓ mp3
  • 6. Battles, The - Saudi Arabia↓ mp3
  • 7. Battles, The - Wayward Sons↓ mp3
  • 8. Battles, The - Flight Of The Crow↓ mp3
  • 9. Battles, The - Desirée↓ mp3
  • 10. Battles, The - Brothers And Sisters↓ mp3
  • 11. Battles, The - Eat A Pie / Make A Pie↓ mp3
  • 12. Battles, The - Good Night↓ mp3
  • 13. Battles, The - Bring It On Home↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Battles, The's video clip of album "Lycanthropy"

See also releases of Battles, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Lycanthropy here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Battles, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Battles, The on this page: