Causa Sui - Summer Sessions - Vol. 1-3 release

About this release:

More about Causa Sui - Summer Sessions - Vol. 1-3 release:

Style of this release: Stoner Rock music  Psychedelic Rock music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Elektrohasch Schallplatten (catalog number Elektrohasch 139)
This album was released in 2010 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By Jakob Skøtt
Bass Jess Kahr
Drums, Percussion Jakob Skøtt
Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards [Keys], Electronics, Effects Jonas Munk
Keyboards, Electronics Rasmus Rasmussen
Photography [Vol. 3 Band Photo] Tiberio Sorvillo
Recorded By, Producer Jonas Munk
Saxophone Johan Riedenlow
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Summer Sessions - Vol. 1-3
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Summer Sessions - Vol. 1-3
play Vol. 1 Download track MP3 Vol. 1 ?
A play Visions Of Summer Download track MP3 Visions Of Summer 24:39
B1 play Red Sun In June Download track MP3 Red Sun In June 7:04
B2 play Portixeddu Download track MP3 Portixeddu 7:50
B3 play Soledad Download track MP3 Soledad 7:49
play Vol. 2 Download track MP3 Vol. 2 ?
C1 play Sun Prayer Download track MP3 Sun Prayer 1:06
C2 play Rip Tide Download track MP3 Rip Tide 5:28
C3 play The Open Road Download track MP3 The Open Road 14:17
C4 play Cinecittá Download track MP3 Cinecittá 3:27
D play Tropic Of Capricorn Download track MP3 Tropic Of Capricorn 23:01
play Vol. 3 Download track MP3 Vol. 3 ?
E1 play Eugenie Download track MP3 Eugenie 8:09
E2 play Red Valley Download track MP3 Red Valley 9:50
play Manifestations Of Summer Download track MP3 Manifestations Of Summer 15:38
F1 play Lonesome Traveller Download track MP3 Lonesome Traveller 3:28
F2 play Santa Sangre Download track MP3 Santa Sangre 8:23
F3 play Venice By The Sea Download track MP3 Venice By The Sea 3:47
mp3 player of Causa Sui - Summer Sessions - Vol. 1-3:
  • Causa Sui - Vol. 1↓ mp3
  • A. Causa Sui - Visions Of Summer↓ mp3
  • B1. Causa Sui - Red Sun In June↓ mp3
  • B2. Causa Sui - Portixeddu↓ mp3
  • B3. Causa Sui - Soledad↓ mp3
  • Causa Sui - Vol. 2↓ mp3
  • C1. Causa Sui - Sun Prayer↓ mp3
  • C2. Causa Sui - Rip Tide↓ mp3
  • C3. Causa Sui - The Open Road↓ mp3
  • C4. Causa Sui - Cinecittá↓ mp3
  • D. Causa Sui - Tropic Of Capricorn↓ mp3
  • Causa Sui - Vol. 3↓ mp3
  • E1. Causa Sui - Eugenie↓ mp3
  • E2. Causa Sui - Red Valley↓ mp3
  • Causa Sui - Manifestations Of Summer↓ mp3
  • F1. Causa Sui - Lonesome Traveller↓ mp3
  • F2. Causa Sui - Santa Sangre↓ mp3
  • F3. Causa Sui - Venice By The Sea↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Causa Sui's video clip of album "Summer Sessions - Vol. 1-3"

See also releases of Causa Sui:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Summer Sessions - Vol. 1-3 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Causa Sui the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Causa Sui on this page: