Goldfrapp - Supernature release

About this release:

More about Goldfrapp - Supernature release:

Style of this release: Electroclash music  Synth-pop music  Downtempo music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Mute (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2005 year. US
Format of the release is CDr ,
  • Album
  • Copy Protected
  • Promo
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Ooh La La 3:24
2 play Lovely 2 C U 3:27
3 play Ride A White Horse 4:39
4 play U Never Know 3:29
5 play Let It Take You 4:27
6 play Fly Me Away 4:27
7 play Slide In 4:18
8 play Koko Nights 3:25
9 play Satin Chic 3:28
10 play Time Out From The World 4:43
11 play No. 1 3:26
mp3 player of Goldfrapp - Supernature:
  • 1. Goldfrapp - Ooh La La↓ mp3
  • 2. Goldfrapp - Lovely 2 C U↓ mp3
  • 3. Goldfrapp - Ride A White Horse↓ mp3
  • 4. Goldfrapp - U Never Know↓ mp3
  • 5. Goldfrapp - Let It Take You↓ mp3
  • 6. Goldfrapp - Fly Me Away↓ mp3
  • 7. Goldfrapp - Slide In↓ mp3
  • 8. Goldfrapp - Koko Nights↓ mp3
  • 9. Goldfrapp - Satin Chic↓ mp3
  • 10. Goldfrapp - Time Out From The World↓ mp3
  • 11. Goldfrapp - No. 1↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Goldfrapp's video clip of album "Supernature"

See also releases of Goldfrapp:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Supernature here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2018 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Goldfrapp the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Goldfrapp on this page: