Goldfrapp - 11 Tracks From The Forthcoming Album release

About this release:

More about Goldfrapp - 11 Tracks From The Forthcoming Album release:

Style of this release: Electroclash music  Synth-pop music  Downtempo music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Mute (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2005 year. UK
Format of the release is CDr ,
  • Album
  • Copy Protected
  • Promo
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 11 Tracks From The Forthcoming Album
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
11 Tracks From The Forthcoming Album
1 play Ooh La La Download track MP3 Ooh La La ?
2 play Ride A White Horse Download track MP3 Ride A White Horse ?
3 play Lovely 2 C U Download track MP3 Lovely 2 C U ?
4 play U Never Know Download track MP3 U Never Know ?
5 play Koko Nights Download track MP3 Koko Nights ?
6 play Slide In Download track MP3 Slide In ?
7 play Let It Take You Download track MP3 Let It Take You ?
8 play Fly Me Away Download track MP3 Fly Me Away ?
9 play Satin Chic Download track MP3 Satin Chic ?
10 play Time Out From The World Download track MP3 Time Out From The World ?
11 play No. 1 Download track MP3 No. 1 ?
mp3 player of Goldfrapp - 11 Tracks From The Forthcoming Album:
  • 1. Goldfrapp - Ooh La La↓ mp3
  • 2. Goldfrapp - Ride A White Horse↓ mp3
  • 3. Goldfrapp - Lovely 2 C U↓ mp3
  • 4. Goldfrapp - U Never Know↓ mp3
  • 5. Goldfrapp - Koko Nights↓ mp3
  • 6. Goldfrapp - Slide In↓ mp3
  • 7. Goldfrapp - Let It Take You↓ mp3
  • 8. Goldfrapp - Fly Me Away↓ mp3
  • 9. Goldfrapp - Satin Chic↓ mp3
  • 10. Goldfrapp - Time Out From The World↓ mp3
  • 11. Goldfrapp - No. 1↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Goldfrapp's video clip of album "11 Tracks From The Forthcoming Album"

See also releases of Goldfrapp:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about 11 Tracks From The Forthcoming Album here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Goldfrapp the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Goldfrapp on this page: