Nelson Angelo, Joyce - Nelson Angelo E Joyce release

About this release:

More about Nelson Angelo, Joyce - Nelson Angelo E Joyce release:

Style of this release: Bossanova music  Psychedelic Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Odeon (catalog number SMOFB 3734)
This album was released in 1972 year. Brazil
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1972

The album included the following session artists:

Directed By [Musical Director] Lindolfo Gaya
Engineer [Technical Director] Z. J. Merky
Layout, Photography By Cafi
Orchestrated By, Conductor Nelson Angelo
Producer Milton Miranda
Producer [Assistant] Renato Corrêa
Recorded By [Recording Technician] Nivaldo Duarte
Recorded By [Recording Technician] Toninho
Recorded By [Recording Technician] Zilmar
Technician Reny R. Lippi
Written-By Nelson Angelo
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Nelson Angelo E Joyce
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Nelson Angelo E Joyce
A1 play Um Gosto De Fruta Download track MP3 Um Gosto De Fruta 2:50
A2 play Hotel Universo Download track MP3 Hotel Universo 2:12
A3 play Sete Cachorros Download track MP3 Sete Cachorros 2:43
A4 play Linda Download track MP3 Linda 1:49
A5 play Comunhão Download track MP3 Comunhão 3:07
A6 play Ponte Nova Download track MP3 Ponte Nova 2:47
A7 play The Man From The Avenue Download track MP3 The Man From The Avenue 0:22
B1 play Tiro Cruzado Download track MP3 Tiro Cruzado 2:17
B2 play Pessoas Download track MP3 Pessoas 2:39
B3 play Meus Vinte Anos Download track MP3 Meus Vinte Anos 2:17
B4 play Mantra Download track MP3 Mantra 2:15
B5 play Vivo Ou Morto Download track MP3 Vivo Ou Morto 2:23
B6 play Tudo Começa De Novo Download track MP3 Tudo Começa De Novo 2:27
mp3 player of Nelson Angelo, Joyce - Nelson Angelo E Joyce:
  • A1. Nelson Angelo, Joyce - Um Gosto De Fruta↓ mp3
  • A2. Nelson Angelo, Joyce - Hotel Universo↓ mp3
  • A3. Nelson Angelo, Joyce - Sete Cachorros↓ mp3
  • A4. Nelson Angelo, Joyce - Linda↓ mp3
  • A5. Nelson Angelo, Joyce - Comunhão↓ mp3
  • A6. Nelson Angelo, Joyce - Ponte Nova↓ mp3
  • A7. Nelson Angelo, Joyce - The Man From The Avenue↓ mp3
  • B1. Nelson Angelo, Joyce - Tiro Cruzado↓ mp3
  • B2. Nelson Angelo, Joyce - Pessoas↓ mp3
  • B3. Nelson Angelo, Joyce - Meus Vinte Anos↓ mp3
  • B4. Nelson Angelo, Joyce - Mantra↓ mp3
  • B5. Nelson Angelo, Joyce - Vivo Ou Morto↓ mp3
  • B6. Nelson Angelo, Joyce - Tudo Começa De Novo↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Nelson Angelo, Joyce's video clip of album "Nelson Angelo E Joyce"

See also releases of Nelson Angelo, Joyce:

Please lieve your comment about Nelson Angelo E Joyce here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Nelson Angelo, Joyce the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Nelson Angelo, Joyce on this page: