Christian Renou - Friends release

About this release:

More about Christian Renou - Friends release:

Style of this release: Experimental music  Modern Classical music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (Christian Renou Self-released) (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2008 year. France
Format of the release is CDr ,
  • Album
  • Limited Edition
  • Numbered
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Friends
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play For Dead Friends Download track MP3 For Dead Friends ?
2 play The Voice Of Sin Download track MP3 The Voice Of Sin ?
3 play The Voices From Midnight Download track MP3 The Voices From Midnight ?
4 play Nothing Download track MP3 Nothing ?
5 play Nothing #2 Download track MP3 Nothing #2 ?
6 play To Our Parents Download track MP3 To Our Parents ?
7 play She Got Sunshine In Her Stomack Download track MP3 She Got Sunshine In Her Stomack ?
8 play Seven Times Download track MP3 Seven Times ?
9 play Antartic Dog Download track MP3 Antartic Dog ?
10 play Rusty Machinery Download track MP3 Rusty Machinery ?
11 play Nine Lifes Download track MP3 Nine Lifes ?
12 play Back To Our Destiny Download track MP3 Back To Our Destiny ?
mp3 player of Christian Renou - Friends:
  • 1. Christian Renou - For Dead Friends↓ mp3
  • 2. Christian Renou - The Voice Of Sin↓ mp3
  • 3. Christian Renou - The Voices From Midnight↓ mp3
  • 4. Christian Renou - Nothing↓ mp3
  • 5. Christian Renou - Nothing #2↓ mp3
  • 6. Christian Renou - To Our Parents↓ mp3
  • 7. Christian Renou - She Got Sunshine In Her Stomack↓ mp3
  • 8. Christian Renou - Seven Times↓ mp3
  • 9. Christian Renou - Antartic Dog↓ mp3
  • 10. Christian Renou - Rusty Machinery↓ mp3
  • 11. Christian Renou - Nine Lifes↓ mp3
  • 12. Christian Renou - Back To Our Destiny↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Christian Renou's video clip of album "Friends"

See also releases of Christian Renou:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Friends here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Christian Renou the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Christian Renou on this page: