Various - Yugoslavian Sound Poetry release

About this release:

More about Various - Yugoslavian Sound Poetry release:

Style of this release: Poetry music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Non-Music music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Marzidovshek Minimal Laboratorium (catalog number mml#59)
This album was released in 1987 year. Yugoslavia
Format of the release is Cassette , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1987

The album included the following session artists:

Compiled By [Selection], Artwork By [Cover] Mario Marzidovsek
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Yugoslavian Sound Poetry
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Yugoslavian Sound Poetry
A1 play Alice Download track MP3 Alice 5:48
A2 play P. Gligorijeviću Download track MP3 P. Gligorijeviću 1:34
A3 play Kissing Jesus In The Dark, Part I Download track MP3 Kissing Jesus In The Dark, Part I 4:40
A4 play Konačna Pesma Download track MP3 Konačna Pesma ?
A5 play Beskonačna Pesma Download track MP3 Beskonačna Pesma ?
A6 play Zvučna Knjiga Download track MP3 Zvučna Knjiga 3:30
B1 play Kissing Jesus In The Dark, Part II Download track MP3 Kissing Jesus In The Dark, Part II 7:45
B2 play "Small Green Man" In My Bathroom-My Fight With Him, Serial Version Download track MP3 4:47
B3 play Inkonu, Part IV Download track MP3 Inkonu, Part IV 3:00
play With Guest Download track MP3 With Guest ?
B4 play Dada Drums Download track MP3 Dada Drums 1:32
B5 play Three Poems For J.O.-Poem No.1 Download track MP3 Three Poems For J.O.-Poem No.1 1:45
mp3 player of Various - Yugoslavian Sound Poetry:
  • A1. Various - Alice↓ mp3
  • A2. Various - P. Gligorijeviću↓ mp3
  • A3. Various - Kissing Jesus In The Dark, Part I↓ mp3
  • A4. Various - Konačna Pesma↓ mp3
  • A5. Various - Beskonačna Pesma↓ mp3
  • A6. Various - Zvučna Knjiga↓ mp3
  • B1. Various - Kissing Jesus In The Dark, Part II↓ mp3
  • B2. Various - "Small Green Man" In My Bathroom-My Fight With Him, Serial Version↓ mp3
  • B3. Various - Inkonu, Part IV↓ mp3
  • Various - With Guest↓ mp3
  • B4. Various - Dada Drums↓ mp3
  • B5. Various - Three Poems For J.O.-Poem No.1↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Various's video clip of album "Yugoslavian Sound Poetry"

See also releases of Various:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Yugoslavian Sound Poetry here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Various the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Various on this page: