Aniaetleprogrammeur - Die Kir(s)che Auf Dem Kopf release

About this release:

More about Aniaetleprogrammeur - Die Kir(s)che Auf Dem Kopf release:

Style of this release: Industrial music  Punk music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Tata Christiane (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2008 year. Germany
Format of the release is CDr , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By Tata Christiane
Lyrics By, Recorded By, Producer, Mixed By Aniaetleprogrammeur
Mixed By Ebo (3)
Vocals, Computer Ania J.
Vocals, Guitar, Computer Hanri G.
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Die Kir(s)che Auf Dem Kopf
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Die Kir(s)che Auf Dem Kopf
1 play Ich Bin Mude Download track MP3 Ich Bin Mude 4:04
2 play Ich Habe Eine Kir(s)che Auf Dem Kopf Download track MP3 Ich Habe Eine Kir(s)che Auf Dem Kopf 6:25
3 play I Am Not From London Download track MP3 I Am Not From London 3:34
4 play Ohhh Download track MP3 Ohhh 5:16
5 play Alcohol English Edit Download track MP3 Alcohol English Edit 4:35
6 play I Bet You Stalk Me Download track MP3 I Bet You Stalk Me 5:49
7 play J'ai Découpé Dans Un Journal Download track MP3 J'ai Découpé Dans Un Journal 5:24
8 play Juste Toi Et Moi Download track MP3 Juste Toi Et Moi 5:00
9 play Alcool French Edit Download track MP3 Alcool French Edit 4:00
10 play C'est Super Pour Moi Download track MP3 C'est Super Pour Moi 3:54
11 play Pourquoi Tu Pleures ? Download track MP3 Pourquoi Tu Pleures ? 11:23
12 play Women Download track MP3 Women 4:23
mp3 player of Aniaetleprogrammeur - Die Kir(s)che Auf Dem Kopf:
  • 1. Aniaetleprogrammeur - Ich Bin Mude↓ mp3
  • 2. Aniaetleprogrammeur - Ich Habe Eine Kir(s)che Auf Dem Kopf↓ mp3
  • 3. Aniaetleprogrammeur - I Am Not From London↓ mp3
  • 4. Aniaetleprogrammeur - Ohhh↓ mp3
  • 5. Aniaetleprogrammeur - Alcohol English Edit↓ mp3
  • 6. Aniaetleprogrammeur - I Bet You Stalk Me↓ mp3
  • 7. Aniaetleprogrammeur - J'ai Découpé Dans Un Journal↓ mp3
  • 8. Aniaetleprogrammeur - Juste Toi Et Moi↓ mp3
  • 9. Aniaetleprogrammeur - Alcool French Edit↓ mp3
  • 10. Aniaetleprogrammeur - C'est Super Pour Moi↓ mp3
  • 11. Aniaetleprogrammeur - Pourquoi Tu Pleures ?↓ mp3
  • 12. Aniaetleprogrammeur - Women↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Aniaetleprogrammeur's video clip of album "Die Kir(s)che Auf Dem Kopf"

See also releases of Aniaetleprogrammeur:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Die Kir(s)che Auf Dem Kopf here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Aniaetleprogrammeur the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Aniaetleprogrammeur on this page: