Inhibitionists - Lithium Salt Mines release

About this release:

More about Inhibitionists - Lithium Salt Mines release:

Style of this release: Noise music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Tape Drift Records (catalog number TD34)
This album was released in 2010-07-30 year. US
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-07-30

The album included the following session artists:

Sounds [Sounds By] Christian Kann
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Lithium Salt Mines
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Lithium Salt Mines
1 play Rational Anthem Download track MP3 Rational Anthem 4:19
2 play The Work Of Wolves Download track MP3 The Work Of Wolves 1:26
3 play Stinking Ash Download track MP3 Stinking Ash 4:39
4 play Midwinter Mass Download track MP3 Midwinter Mass 5:40
5 play With Milky Brushes Download track MP3 With Milky Brushes 3:51
6 play I Will Build (You) Download track MP3 I Will Build (You) 4:21
7 play Collapsed But Clean Download track MP3 Collapsed But Clean 2:09
8 play Mineral Time Download track MP3 Mineral Time 2:17
9 play Pockmarked Cranium Download track MP3 Pockmarked Cranium 3:24
mp3 player of Inhibitionists - Lithium Salt Mines:
  • 1. Inhibitionists - Rational Anthem↓ mp3
  • 2. Inhibitionists - The Work Of Wolves↓ mp3
  • 3. Inhibitionists - Stinking Ash↓ mp3
  • 4. Inhibitionists - Midwinter Mass↓ mp3
  • 5. Inhibitionists - With Milky Brushes↓ mp3
  • 6. Inhibitionists - I Will Build (You)↓ mp3
  • 7. Inhibitionists - Collapsed But Clean↓ mp3
  • 8. Inhibitionists - Mineral Time↓ mp3
  • 9. Inhibitionists - Pockmarked Cranium↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Inhibitionists's video clip of album "Lithium Salt Mines"

See also releases of Inhibitionists:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Lithium Salt Mines here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Inhibitionists the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Inhibitionists on this page: