Baroque Brass, The - The Baroque Brass release

About this release:

More about Baroque Brass, The - The Baroque Brass release:

Style of this release: Baroque music  Latin Jazz music  Easy Listening music 
Genre of this release: Classical music   Jazz music   Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Fontana (catalog number LPS 16250)
This album was released in 1968 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1968
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Baroque Brass
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Baroque Brass
A1 play Day Tripper Download track MP3 Day Tripper ?
A2 play My Favourite Things Download track MP3 My Favourite Things ?
A3 play Aria From Bach's Suite In D Download track MP3 Aria From Bach's Suite In D ?
A4 play The Green Leaves Of Summer Download track MP3 The Green Leaves Of Summer ?
A5 play I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face Download track MP3 I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face ?
A6 play The Trolley Song Download track MP3 The Trolley Song ?
B1 play A Taste Of Honey Download track MP3 A Taste Of Honey ?
B2 play Wives And Lovers Download track MP3 Wives And Lovers ?
B3 play Here There And Everywhere Download track MP3 Here There And Everywhere ?
B4 play Walk On By Download track MP3 Walk On By ?
B5 play Hello Goodbye Download track MP3 Hello Goodbye ?
B6 play Trains Boats And Planes Download track MP3 Trains Boats And Planes ?
mp3 player of Baroque Brass, The - The Baroque Brass:
  • A1. Baroque Brass, The - Day Tripper↓ mp3
  • A2. Baroque Brass, The - My Favourite Things↓ mp3
  • A3. Baroque Brass, The - Aria From Bach's Suite In D↓ mp3
  • A4. Baroque Brass, The - The Green Leaves Of Summer↓ mp3
  • A5. Baroque Brass, The - I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face↓ mp3
  • A6. Baroque Brass, The - The Trolley Song↓ mp3
  • B1. Baroque Brass, The - A Taste Of Honey↓ mp3
  • B2. Baroque Brass, The - Wives And Lovers↓ mp3
  • B3. Baroque Brass, The - Here There And Everywhere↓ mp3
  • B4. Baroque Brass, The - Walk On By↓ mp3
  • B5. Baroque Brass, The - Hello Goodbye↓ mp3
  • B6. Baroque Brass, The - Trains Boats And Planes↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Baroque Brass, The's video clip of album "The Baroque Brass"

See also releases of Baroque Brass, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Baroque Brass here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Baroque Brass, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Baroque Brass, The on this page: