Various - Magnum Opus Volume 1 release

About this release:

More about Various - Magnum Opus Volume 1 release:

Style of this release: Dark Ambient music  Noise music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Dungeon Of Darkness (catalog number DOD-004)
This album was released in 2010-08-21 year. Malaysia
Format of the release is File ,
  • MP3
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-08-21
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Magnum Opus Volume 1
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Magnum Opus Volume 1
1 play Alone In Anger Download track MP3 Alone In Anger 2:34
2 play Think Is A Regret Download track MP3 Think Is A Regret 2:07
3 play Dark Temple Download track MP3 Dark Temple 2:48
4 play The Queen Of Water Is Pushing Her Lips Upon Mine Download track MP3 The Queen Of Water Is Pushing Her Lips Upon Mine 5:05
5 play Outro [The Session Forest] Download track MP3 Outro [The Session Forest] 3:03
6 play Afasia (Piano Version) Download track MP3 Afasia (Piano Version) 3:30
7 play His.. Download track MP3 His.. 3:31
8 play Calm Before The Storm Download track MP3 Calm Before The Storm 6:37
9 play Extinction Of Rights Download track MP3 Extinction Of Rights 5:54
10 play Desolation In Red Download track MP3 Desolation In Red 2:39
mp3 player of Various - Magnum Opus Volume 1:
  • 1. Various - Alone In Anger↓ mp3
  • 2. Various - Think Is A Regret↓ mp3
  • 3. Various - Dark Temple↓ mp3
  • 4. Various - The Queen Of Water Is Pushing Her Lips Upon Mine↓ mp3
  • 5. Various - Outro [The Session Forest]↓ mp3
  • 6. Various - Afasia (Piano Version)↓ mp3
  • 7. Various - His..↓ mp3
  • 8. Various - Calm Before The Storm↓ mp3
  • 9. Various - Extinction Of Rights↓ mp3
  • 10. Various - Desolation In Red↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Various's video clip of album "Magnum Opus Volume 1"

See also releases of Various:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Magnum Opus Volume 1 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Various the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Various on this page: