McKean Sisters - McKean Sisters Collection release

About this release:

More about McKean Sisters - McKean Sisters Collection release:

Style of this release: Country music  Bluegrass music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Nulla Records (catalog number AX-1160) EMI Records Australia (catalog number AX-1160)
This album was released in 1983 year. Australia
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1983

The album included the following session artists:

Vocals Heather McKean
Vocals Joy McKean
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 McKean Sisters Collection
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
McKean Sisters Collection
A1 play Gymkhana Yodel Download track MP3 Gymkhana Yodel 2:34
A2 play Moonrise Lullaby Download track MP3 Moonrise Lullaby 3:01
A3 play Prairie Love Knot Download track MP3 Prairie Love Knot 2:40
A4 play My Darling White Rose Download track MP3 My Darling White Rose 2:46
A5 play My Sunset Home Download track MP3 My Sunset Home 2:49
A6 play Who Will Tell Our Baby Download track MP3 Who Will Tell Our Baby 3:04
A7 play By The Banks Of The Sunny Tweed Download track MP3 By The Banks Of The Sunny Tweed 2:46
A8 play A Soldier's Last Letter Download track MP3 A Soldier's Last Letter 2:44
A9 play The Valley Where The Frangipanis Grow Download track MP3 The Valley Where The Frangipanis Grow 2:47
B1 play The Morning Mail Download track MP3 The Morning Mail 2:50
B2 play I'm A Fool To Care Download track MP3 I'm A Fool To Care 2:40
B3 play My Home Town Download track MP3 My Home Town 2:33
B4 play The Cowgirls Lament Download track MP3 The Cowgirls Lament 2:55
B5 play Bluegrass Waltz Download track MP3 Bluegrass Waltz 2:45
B6 play Tiny Baby Bonnett Download track MP3 Tiny Baby Bonnett 2:47
B7 play Ribbons On My Guitar Download track MP3 Ribbons On My Guitar 2:53
B8 play Between Two Trees Download track MP3 Between Two Trees 2:38
B9 play Yodel Down The Valley Download track MP3 Yodel Down The Valley 2:36
mp3 player of McKean Sisters - McKean Sisters Collection:
  • A1. McKean Sisters - Gymkhana Yodel↓ mp3
  • A2. McKean Sisters - Moonrise Lullaby↓ mp3
  • A3. McKean Sisters - Prairie Love Knot↓ mp3
  • A4. McKean Sisters - My Darling White Rose↓ mp3
  • A5. McKean Sisters - My Sunset Home↓ mp3
  • A6. McKean Sisters - Who Will Tell Our Baby↓ mp3
  • A7. McKean Sisters - By The Banks Of The Sunny Tweed↓ mp3
  • A8. McKean Sisters - A Soldier's Last Letter↓ mp3
  • A9. McKean Sisters - The Valley Where The Frangipanis Grow↓ mp3
  • B1. McKean Sisters - The Morning Mail↓ mp3
  • B2. McKean Sisters - I'm A Fool To Care↓ mp3
  • B3. McKean Sisters - My Home Town↓ mp3
  • B4. McKean Sisters - The Cowgirls Lament↓ mp3
  • B5. McKean Sisters - Bluegrass Waltz↓ mp3
  • B6. McKean Sisters - Tiny Baby Bonnett↓ mp3
  • B7. McKean Sisters - Ribbons On My Guitar↓ mp3
  • B8. McKean Sisters - Between Two Trees↓ mp3
  • B9. McKean Sisters - Yodel Down The Valley↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now McKean Sisters's video clip of album "McKean Sisters Collection"

See also releases of McKean Sisters:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about McKean Sisters Collection here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist McKean Sisters the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of McKean Sisters on this page: