Various - Tesla: Werkstatt_Klangapparate release

About this release:

More about Various - Tesla: Werkstatt_Klangapparate release:

Style of this release: Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Edition RZ (catalog number Ed. RZ 20005)
This album was released in 2009-02-05 year. Germany
Format of the release is DVD , DVD-Video
Date of Copyright: (C) 2009-02-05
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Tesla: Werkstatt_Klangapparate
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Tesla: Werkstatt_Klangapparate
1 play Talking Machine Download track MP3 Talking Machine 37:48
2 play Thilges Download track MP3 Thilges 1:30
3 play Subharchord--Kippschwingung Download track MP3 Subharchord--Kippschwingung 41:22
4 play Subharchord--Memory Traces Download track MP3 Subharchord--Memory Traces 61:17
5 play Talking Machine (Extracts Of The Video-Documentation) Download track MP3 Talking Machine (Extracts Of The Video-Documentation) 18:01
6 play Thilges Trautonium Download track MP3 Thilges Trautonium 10:05
7 play Subharchord--Kippschwingung (Extracts Of The Video-Documentation) Download track MP3 Subharchord--Kippschwingung (Extracts Of The Video-Documentation) 20:35
mp3 player of Various - Tesla: Werkstatt_Klangapparate:
  • 1. Various - Talking Machine↓ mp3
  • 2. Various - Thilges↓ mp3
  • 3. Various - Subharchord--Kippschwingung↓ mp3
  • 4. Various - Subharchord--Memory Traces↓ mp3
  • 5. Various - Talking Machine (Extracts Of The Video-Documentation)↓ mp3
  • 6. Various - Thilges Trautonium↓ mp3
  • 7. Various - Subharchord--Kippschwingung (Extracts Of The Video-Documentation)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Various's video clip of album "Tesla: Werkstatt_Klangapparate"

See also releases of Various:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Tesla: Werkstatt_Klangapparate here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Various the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Various on this page: