Velvet Underground, The, Nico (3) - The Velvet Underground & Nico release

About this release:

More about Velvet Underground, The, Nico (3) - The Velvet Underground & Nico release:

Style of this release: Art Rock music  Psychedelic Rock music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Polydor (catalog number 0600753268308)
This album was released in 2010 year. Europe
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Picture Disc
  • Limited Edition
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By Velvet Underground, The
Engineer Omi Haden
Engineer [Director] Val Valentin
Lead Guitar, Guitar [Ostrich], Vocals Lou Reed
Percussion Moe Tucker
Producer, Artwork By [Banana Painting] Andy Warhol
Remix, Edited By David Greene
Remix, Edited By Gene Radice
Rhythm Guitar, Bass Guitar Sterling Morrison
Supervised By [Remix And Editing] Tom Wilson (2)
Viola [Electric], Piano, Bass Guitar John Cale
Vocals [Chanteuse] Nico (3)
Written-By John Cale
Written-By Lou Reed
Written-By Moe Tucker
Written-By Sterling Morrison
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Velvet Underground & Nico
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Velvet Underground & Nico
A1 play Sunday Morning Download track MP3 Sunday Morning 2:53
A2 play I'm Waiting For The Man Download track MP3 I'm Waiting For The Man 4:37
A3 play Femme Fatale Download track MP3 Femme Fatale 2:35
A4 play Venus In Furs Download track MP3 Venus In Furs 5:07
A5 play Run, Run, Run Download track MP3 Run, Run, Run 4:18
A6 play All Tomorrow's Parties Download track MP3 All Tomorrow's Parties 5:55
B1 play Heroin Download track MP3 Heroin 7:05
B2 play There She Goes Again Download track MP3 There She Goes Again 2:30
B3 play I'll Be Your Mirror Download track MP3 I'll Be Your Mirror 2:01
B4 play Black Angel's Death Song Download track MP3 Black Angel's Death Song 3:10
B5 play European Son Download track MP3 European Son 7:44
mp3 player of Velvet Underground, The, Nico (3) - The Velvet Underground & Nico:
  • A1. Velvet Underground, The, Nico (3) - Sunday Morning↓ mp3
  • A2. Velvet Underground, The, Nico (3) - I'm Waiting For The Man↓ mp3
  • A3. Velvet Underground, The, Nico (3) - Femme Fatale↓ mp3
  • A4. Velvet Underground, The, Nico (3) - Venus In Furs↓ mp3
  • A5. Velvet Underground, The, Nico (3) - Run, Run, Run↓ mp3
  • A6. Velvet Underground, The, Nico (3) - All Tomorrow's Parties↓ mp3
  • B1. Velvet Underground, The, Nico (3) - Heroin↓ mp3
  • B2. Velvet Underground, The, Nico (3) - There She Goes Again↓ mp3
  • B3. Velvet Underground, The, Nico (3) - I'll Be Your Mirror↓ mp3
  • B4. Velvet Underground, The, Nico (3) - Black Angel's Death Song↓ mp3
  • B5. Velvet Underground, The, Nico (3) - European Son↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Velvet Underground, The, Nico (3)'s video clip of album "The Velvet Underground & Nico"

See also releases of Velvet Underground, The, Nico (3):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Velvet Underground & Nico here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Velvet Underground, The, Nico (3) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Velvet Underground, The, Nico (3) on this page: